Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Illinois Implant Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
170 reviews
|Dentists|Chicago, IL 60707

7800 W. North Ave, Elmwood Park, IL, 60707, Chicago, IL 60707

(708) 452-6655

https://illinoisimplantdentistry.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

101 S Washington Ave #135

(847) 696-3240

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

586 Duane St # 101

(630) 545-0151
5.0
(3) · Dentists

14955 S Van Dyke Rd

(815) 436-4900
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7702 W North Ave

(708) 453-7275

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

452 N York St

(630) 833-9080

3 people are looking at this business

About

Our business specialize in. Dental Implant Surgery and Prosthetics. Crown and Bridge full mouth reconstruction. Cosmetic dentistry .Vivaneers , Veneer's and Invisalign.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
170 reviews
5169
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 161 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/11/2018, 00:21 AM
Good.
Giovanni P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/06/2018, 11:49 AM
A great bunch of people. Very professional. I would highly recommend my friends and family. Phenomenal experience. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Pat K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/01/2018, 15:42 PM
Cleaning and-ray showed an old root canal had an abcess. Got it in time and getting treatment. YAY!
Featured content
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
Paul K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/01/2018, 02:54 AM
Always great service
Barbara S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/22/2018, 09:09 AM
I have been going to Dr. Joe for over 25 years despite moves to the northwest burbs and even both coasts. Joe and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and patient focused. I tend to ask a lot of questions about procedures and options (implants, restoration, etc) and I get thorough answers. Kim always is on top of my insurance claims and is an angel finding time to squeeze me in when I have a critical situation. The fact that I continue my care at Illinois Implant Dentistry despite the distance is testimony on the awesome care I get from Dr Joe and staff!!!
Catherine D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/22/2018, 03:52 AM
Thanks for getting me in so quickly. All is fine so far.
Amos M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/16/2018, 08:34 AM
Everything was great as usual. Never any problems.
Gina A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 14:15 PM
They saved the day! I was in so much pain..needed a root canal and they made every effort to get me in quickly. I can finely eat on my left side and they are friendly and professional.
Samuel G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 11:33 AM
Cute Hygenist!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.