Logo White
Watch Demo

Illinois Implant Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
124 reviews
|Dental|Elmwood Park, IL 60707

7800 W North Ave, Elmwood Park, IL 60707

(708) 452-6655

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hae Y Yoon
5.0
(8) · Dental

1819 Church St

(847) 866-7430

12 people are looking at this business

James Pierson
5.0
(5) · Dental

1300 E Prairie Ave

(847) 299-6162

3 people are looking at this business

Michael Higgins
5.0
(6) · Dental

1047 Bishop Ct

(847) 934-7400

2 people are looking at this business

Philip Gotsch
5.0
(9) · Dental

127 E Vallette St

(630) 834-8055

5 people are looking at this business

Dailide Arvy J Dds
5.0
(7) · Dental

18227 Harwood Ave

(708) 799-5162

2 people are looking at this business

Northwest Dental Health & Aesthetics
5.0
(243) · Dental

224 Brown St

(847) 526-2831

4 people are looking at this business

About

Our business specialize in. Dental Implant Surgery and Prosthetics. Crown and Bridge full mouth reconstruction. Cosmetic dentistry .Vivaneers , Veneer's and Invisalign.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
124 reviews
5123
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 115 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karla O. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 07:59 AM
Dr Orrico, Julie, Kim and his staff made me overcome my dental fears!! I would never go anywhere else. I will always be thankful for all the time they have taken to ensure my needs were met. I love my smile, and it’s all because they took the time to care!! Highly recommend 👍
Ruben L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 09:26 AM
Kim is always very friendly and makes me feel very welcome. Dr Joe's assistants are also real good. I'm real satisfy with the service I've received from Dr Joe.
Peggy W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/25/2018, 15:30 PM
Great!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Angela R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/24/2018, 16:07 PM
I travel over 30 miles to Implant Dentistry because they provide excellent service. I am also pleased with my teeth.
Business Response:

Hi Angela, Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate our loyal patients. Cant wait to see you for your next appointment. The team at Illinois Implant Dentistry

Jacqueline V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 18:39 PM
Always a pleasure having my teeth cleaned !
Margaret J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 04:11 AM
Dr. Joe has practiced dentistry for many years. He is very knowledgeable, concerned about every patient's needs and comfort, and always has the patient's best interests in mind.
Business Response:

Hi Margaret, We sincerely appreciate the feedback! Thank you for being a loyal patient. ~The Team at Illinois Implant Dentistry

Marianne G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 16:10 PM
As always Dr. Joe and the staff were wonderful!!!
Elsa D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/03/2018, 14:38 PM
OK, how do I make this even better than my survey? REALLY!!!!!! YOU ARE ALL THE BEST!!!

HOW'S THAT?
Debbie V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 00:04 AM
Have been going there for many years. Excellent staff. That’s why I will never go anywhere else!!
Business Response:

Hi Debbie, Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate our loyal patients. Cant wait to see you for your next appointment! ~The Team at Illinois Implant Dentistry

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.