Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Illinois Implant Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
170 reviews
|Dentists|Chicago, IL 60707

7800 W. North Ave, Elmwood Park, IL, 60707, Chicago, IL 60707

(708) 452-6655

https://illinoisimplantdentistry.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

586 Duane St # 101

(630) 545-0151

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd

(847) 367-6410
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299
5.0
(2) · Dental

30 N Slusser St

(847) 223-6474

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental Hygienists

57 E Hattendorf Ave

(630) 529-1999
5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our business specialize in. Dental Implant Surgery and Prosthetics. Crown and Bridge full mouth reconstruction. Cosmetic dentistry .Vivaneers , Veneer's and Invisalign.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
170 reviews
5169
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 161 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/31/2019, 19:52 PM
Dr. Joe and his staff are the best dental crew around. I would never go anywhere else for dental care.
Sally K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/27/2019, 09:49 AM
Always a pleasure
Diane N. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/22/2019, 15:11 PM
felt like we were at home
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Latina K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/21/2019, 16:46 PM
I've been a patient for over 20 years. Dr. Joe and RoseAnn are always wonderful.
Patrick M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/13/2019, 02:31 AM
Who ever says they enjoy going to the Dentist? Well, I have been a patient of Dr. Joe Orrico for well over 30 years! The level of care is superb, Kim and all the office staff are top notch and Rosann is an extraordinary Dental Hygienist. These are the reasons that I recommend Illinois Implant Dentistry with the highest rating.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/01/2019, 15:02 PM
For more than 20 years I've been coming here and these are people I trust with my entire family.
Marianne G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/01/2019, 01:38 AM
Dr Joe and Stacey are great!! My cracked tooth looks amazing!!
Carol D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/30/2019, 07:19 AM
Dr. Joe was makes you comfortable, and the anxiety goes out the window. He and his staff are very reliable and do a great job. Thank you Carol Delia.
Inese S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/27/2019, 20:09 PM
Would highly recommend Dr joe Orrico - has been my dentist forever! Have lived in Tinley Park over 40 years but have always followed Dr. Joe for his quality work and compassion! His staff is also knowledgeable and very compassionate!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.