Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Illinois Implant Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
178 reviews
|Dentists|Chicago, IL 60707

7800 W. North Ave, Elmwood Park, IL, 60707, Chicago, IL 60707

(708) 452-6655

https://illinoisimplantdentistry.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Periodontists

25 E Washington St # 2033

(312) 782-4068
5.0
(530) · Dentists

25 E Washington St # 302a

(312) 372-4844

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(171) · Dental

1200 Shermer Rd # 314

(847) 509-9700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

7041 W Higgins Ave

(773) 763-1806

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

6333 26th St

(708) 484-8882
About

Our business specialize in. Dental Implant Surgery and Prosthetics. Crown and Bridge full mouth reconstruction. Cosmetic dentistry .Vivaneers , Veneer's and Invisalign.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
178 reviews
5177
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 169 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Inese S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

01/08/2021, 02:07 AM
Excellent and knowledgeable staff as well as efficient and compassionate!
Tyler S. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

12/30/2020, 12:46 PM
Is it true one of your staff has had COVID 19 three separate times?! Would have liked to know that before my appointment
Allan M. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

12/22/2020, 01:19 AM
Absolutely the BEST crew in any doctors office! Iwould know, been in more then my share, unfortunately.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Amanda V. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

10/21/2020, 07:25 AM
My experience with the dentist was very good. My cleaning went & the adjustment of my partial went well also. My gum was hurting but it feels so much better. The dentist was very patient & listen to my complaint. The nurse was helpful as soon in assuring me that I shouldn't have any more pain. I am very pleased with my appointment.
Edward E. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

10/20/2020, 06:22 AM
Roseann did a fantastic fob on my teeth
Karin S. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

09/30/2020, 13:10 PM
I am still in the process of the implant
Michael M. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

09/23/2020, 10:57 AM
I love my hygienist! During this very weird time she took every precaution to keep sanitary conditions a priority.
Ruben L. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

09/16/2020, 16:22 PM
The night before, I had an incident in which a little piece of a crown got broken. I called the office of Dr Joe the following day, I was given an appointment for the same day and the problem was fixed right away. This is the type of service Dr Joe and staff provide. Exceptional service.
Joseph C. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

08/18/2020, 01:26 AM
I'm 61 years old and my teeth and gums are excellent thanks to Implant Dentistry, Love their staff. Been using them for over 30+ years. They are always there for you 24/7. If your looking for a Dentist I advise you to reach out to them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.