Logo White
Watch Demo

Illinois Implant Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
124 reviews
|Dental|Elmwood Park, IL 60707

7800 W North Ave, Elmwood Park, IL 60707

(708) 452-6655

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hae Y Yoon
5.0
(8) · Dental

1819 Church St

(847) 866-7430

12 people are looking at this business

James Pierson
5.0
(5) · Dental

1300 E Prairie Ave

(847) 299-6162

3 people are looking at this business

Michael Higgins
5.0
(6) · Dental

1047 Bishop Ct

(847) 934-7400

2 people are looking at this business

Philip Gotsch
5.0
(9) · Dental

127 E Vallette St

(630) 834-8055

5 people are looking at this business

Dailide Arvy J Dds
5.0
(7) · Dental

18227 Harwood Ave

(708) 799-5162

2 people are looking at this business

Northwest Dental Health & Aesthetics
5.0
(243) · Dental

224 Brown St

(847) 526-2831

4 people are looking at this business

About

Our business specialize in. Dental Implant Surgery and Prosthetics. Crown and Bridge full mouth reconstruction. Cosmetic dentistry .Vivaneers , Veneer's and Invisalign.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
124 reviews
5123
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 115 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samuel G. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

07/10/2019, 02:53 AM
Great cleaning!
Leah K. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

07/04/2019, 07:58 AM
They are always so nice and my hygienist is really great
Amanda K. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

07/04/2019, 01:24 AM
awesome staff and Dr. Joe is very nice
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Mikki Davis on Facebook

5 months ago

07/02/2019, 01:31 AM
I had all four of my wisdom teeth pulled today. Dr. Joe and Stacy his assistant was amazing. i have really bad panic attacks. Dr Joe and Stacy made it really easy for me. thanks for making my experience smooth.
Lucille L. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

07/01/2019, 04:12 AM
I have been a customer at this dentist office for about 30 years. Best dentist ever. Friendly, knowledgeable staff also. Make an appointment, you will not be disappointed
Mary L. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/26/2019, 04:05 AM
Roseanne Gives the best cleaning ever.
Maria C. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/26/2019, 02:46 AM
If you're looking for excellent dental work, from cleanings to implants, this is the place. If you're like me, and prefer going to practices where there isn't constant staff turnover, this is the place. You're greeted by name by someone you've seen before, not by yet another new person whom you'll never see again. I like a place where the people are professional and friendly, calm and warm. And did I mention the fees are reasonable? I feel fortunate to have met Dr. Orrico and his crew when I needed a second opinion on some major dental work. I had such a great consultation, I decided to switch the very next day, and have never regretted it!
Kathleen P. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

06/24/2019, 01:42 AM
I have been a patient for almost 30 years and everyone here is always caring and thoughtful and my last visit was just as I have come to expect.....dear doctor and all of his lovely staff!

Thank you...
Donna F. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

06/22/2019, 06:50 AM
Always very good
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.