Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Illinois Implant Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
179 reviews
|Dentists|Chicago, IL 60707

7800 W. North Ave, Elmwood Park, IL, 60707, Chicago, IL 60707

(708) 452-6655

https://illinoisimplantdentistry.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930
5.0
(2) · Dentists

518 Hillgrove Ave # 100

(708) 246-8887

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Dentists

39W250 Herrington Blvd

(630) 208-0051

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental Hygienists

57 E Hattendorf Ave

(630) 529-1999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Dentists

7101 E. Lincoln Highway

(219) 663-4024

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our business specialize in. Dental Implant Surgery and Prosthetics. Crown and Bridge full mouth reconstruction. Cosmetic dentistry .Vivaneers , Veneer's and Invisalign.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
179 reviews
5178
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 169 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marianne G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/12/2020, 06:53 AM
As always Dr. Joe and the Staff were GREAT!!! My tooth looks awesome!
Keith K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/11/2020, 02:42 AM
We have been going to Doc Joe since 1970’s and is always a wonderful experience.
Louis O. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/21/2020, 00:07 AM
I received a thorough professional cleaning from my hygienist RoseAnn followed up by a complete exam from my dentist Dr. Joe. I have had many other procedures done with zero pain during and after. Have been coming here for years because because of the highest level of service possible performed thru a friendly well-educated staff. Hundreds of dentists out there available but this one is by far the best no question.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/08/2020, 00:58 AM
My cleaning was awesome and Dr. Joe Orrico is the best.
Edward E. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/07/2020, 00:37 AM
Roseann is excellent. The main reason I go there
Michael C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 01:24 AM
Roseanne is excellent.
Mick G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 01:11 AM
After 30 years....what could we not be happy about!!! Good to see y'all and have a great holiday Mick and Judy
Inese S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 01:26 AM
Knowledgeable and compassionate doctor (have been his patient for 30 +years and have total trust in him. Staff also extremely passionate, helpful and knowledgeable as well.
Carmen T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 01:14 AM
Dr. Joe, Roseanne and staff are a caring, dedicated group of professionals that always provide excellent, thorough service! Keep up the great work! You're the best!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.