Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Illinois Implant Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
178 reviews
|Dentists|Chicago, IL 60707

7800 W. North Ave, Elmwood Park, IL, 60707, Chicago, IL 60707

(708) 452-6655

https://illinoisimplantdentistry.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Periodontists

25 E Washington St # 2033

(312) 782-4068
5.0
(530) · Dentists

25 E Washington St # 302a

(312) 372-4844

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(171) · Dental

1200 Shermer Rd # 314

(847) 509-9700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

7041 W Higgins Ave

(773) 763-1806
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

6333 26th St

(708) 484-8882
About

Our business specialize in. Dental Implant Surgery and Prosthetics. Crown and Bridge full mouth reconstruction. Cosmetic dentistry .Vivaneers , Veneer's and Invisalign.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
178 reviews
5177
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 169 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elsa D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 00:13 AM
Illinois Implant Dentistry, starting with Dr. Orrico and including his entire staff, the service is always the best. That's why we drive 45 minutes to get there. It is worth the trip!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 01:00 AM
Great Doctor and Staff
Ken R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 02:22 AM
My experience was excellent I have been putting off the surgery for many years and finally decided to do it the Doctor office was recommended to me by one of my employees Dr. Joel and staff explained everything to me in detail my recovery I felt like they were very concerned about my well-being the whole time not rushing
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Jose A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 04:56 AM
I've ben a patient of Dr. Orrico for over 12 years and offers great care and professionalism with a big thanks to his professional assistants.
Jenna T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 16:40 PM
Illinois Implant Dentistry has the kindest staff always willing to answer all my questions.
Kevin M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 06:40 AM
Everyone was very friendly and that gave me a good feeling of their dedication to your needs and the importance of being there for their professional expertise for your dental needs.
Ruben L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 20:18 PM
Dr J and personnel are very friendly. They make me feel welcome everytime. Their services are the best, very professional.
Thomas H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 05:00 AM
I am pleased to share that my family is well cared for by all at Illinois Implant Dentistry. Consummate professionalism is evident in all of the service provided. They are timely, listen to problems, help find answers and just plain work hard to satisfy me as a patient.
Christine C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 19:00 PM
Roseann is fantastic.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.