Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Illinois Implant Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
178 reviews
|Dentists|Chicago, IL 60707

7800 W. North Ave, Elmwood Park, IL, 60707, Chicago, IL 60707

(708) 452-6655

https://illinoisimplantdentistry.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Periodontists

25 E Washington St # 2033

(312) 782-4068

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(530) · Dentists

25 E Washington St # 302a

(312) 372-4844
5.0
(171) · Dental

1200 Shermer Rd # 314

(847) 509-9700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

7041 W Higgins Ave

(773) 763-1806
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6333 26th St

(708) 484-8882
About

Our business specialize in. Dental Implant Surgery and Prosthetics. Crown and Bridge full mouth reconstruction. Cosmetic dentistry .Vivaneers , Veneer's and Invisalign.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
178 reviews
5177
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 169 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly J. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

07/22/2020, 01:19 AM
Great customer service, very professional, always on- time appts. Been our family dentist for over 30 years.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

07/14/2020, 01:32 AM
Dr. Orrico does not only implants but all dental procedures so you don't have to go anywhere else. Dr. Orrico and his staff are very professional. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
Patrick S. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

07/10/2020, 07:20 AM
1
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Joseph G. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

07/10/2020, 02:35 AM
Great people. Kim. Julie and the other hygienist. The procedure was so much better than expect. The doctor was excellent. If I need other dental work, you will be the place I would go to.
Margaret A. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

06/10/2020, 02:35 AM
Great and Fast
Allan M. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

06/10/2020, 02:06 AM
Absolutely the best crew in ANY doctors office. I would know, been in more then my share, unfortunately.
Debbie V. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

06/09/2020, 08:22 AM
Been an patient of theirs for over 30 years. Trust my teeth to no one else. Experts in their field.
Latina K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/18/2020, 06:50 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Joe and RoseAnn for 26 years. It is always a pleasure to visit with them.
Patrick M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/18/2020, 01:16 AM
Been going to Dr. Joe Orrico for over 30 years! Most knowledgeable and friendly dentist ever. I actually enjoy going to the dentist! Roseanne and Kim and the whole staff always make the visit a healthy and fun experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.