Logo White
Watch Demo

Huntington Beach Dental Center

Own this business?
5.0
1178 reviews
|Dental|Huntington Beach, CA 92647

17692 Beach Blvd #310, Ste 310, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

(714) 842-5035

https://www.huntingtonbeachdentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

1561 Pico Blvd

(213) 251-9994

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

316 E 2nd St

(213) 680-9935
5.0
(15) · General Dentistry

25500 Rancho Niguel Rd.

(949) 215-5500
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10496 E Garvey Ave

(626) 442-5678
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

400 Newport Center Dr

(949) 760-6022
5.0
(2) · Dental

350 S Lake Ave

(626) 449-2231

2 people are looking at this business

About

General and cosmetic dentistry, veneers, smile makeovers and invisalign we also do Six month smiles braces

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,178 reviews
51,137
  
441
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 1110 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 62 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/22/2018, 10:54 AM
Friendly and efficient
Maria G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/10/2018, 03:25 AM
I’m happy to be back
Leah R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 12:08 PM
Laura was fantastic with my toddler in every way. She was enthusiastic, patient, interactive, and spoke to her in a way she would understand. She exceeded my expectations of my daughters first visit to the dentist. Thank you for making it a fun visit for my overtired toddler!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Nghia D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/23/2018, 13:40 PM
It was a smooth and painless cleaning experience. Thanks Caroline :)
Michael V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/23/2018, 01:52 AM
right on time as scheduled just as every other time I have been there.
Christian B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 05:38 AM
As always (every 3-months) I had a great experience with Caroline Khang. She is highly professional, efficient and thorough and I would recommend her services to anyone (which in fact I did). She definitely is a great asset for Oceanic Dental!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/22/2018, 04:36 AM
Thanks, Caroline for making my visit and experience comfortable every time I came in. The front desk staff were also so friendly and professional!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 07:01 AM
Vanessa was outstanding. Dr. Pham was pleasant 'making her introductory rounds'. Both were accepting of my desire to proceed slowly.
Timothy B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/13/2018, 07:34 AM
Excellent as always!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.