Logo White
Watch Demo

Huntington Beach Dental Center

Own this business?
5.0
1178 reviews
|Dental|Huntington Beach, CA 92647

17692 Beach Blvd #310, Ste 310, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

(714) 842-5035

https://www.huntingtonbeachdentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

1561 Pico Blvd

(213) 251-9994

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

316 E 2nd St

(213) 680-9935
5.0
(15) · General Dentistry

25500 Rancho Niguel Rd.

(949) 215-5500
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10496 E Garvey Ave

(626) 442-5678
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

400 Newport Center Dr

(949) 760-6022
5.0
(2) · Dental

350 S Lake Ave

(626) 449-2231

2 people are looking at this business

About

General and cosmetic dentistry, veneers, smile makeovers and invisalign we also do Six month smiles braces

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,178 reviews
51,137
  
441
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 1110 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 62 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy O. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/21/2019, 01:31 AM
I love Oceanic Dental. The entire staff is wonderful. The hygienist today was great. Can’t recommend enough!
Sandi L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/19/2019, 00:50 AM
I was in for my regular cleaning and as always the office staff are amazing. Kind, professional and with genuine interest in me the person not just the patient. I’m currently living in Washington but will continue to see Dr Pham and staff anytime I’m in SoCal. Thank you everyone. I’m so grateful for your care.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/17/2019, 08:34 AM
I don’t procrastinate going to the dentist, now that I am Dr. Pham’s patient. It is always a good experience, a friendly, knowledgeable staff along with great dentists who are gentle with me. I appreciate their expert care!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Corri W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/17/2019, 04:06 AM
I don’t procrastinate going to the dentist, now that I am Dr. Pham’s patient. It is always a good experience, a friendly, knowledgeable staff along with great dentists who are gentle with me. I appreciate their expert care!
Andrew V. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/05/2019, 00:24 AM
The receptionists always greet you and know your name. Everyone is super friendly. My hygienist was quite amicable quick to clean my teeth
Mai- Phuong N. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/23/2018, 07:05 AM
As always, like clockwork, my appointment at Oceanic Dental-Huntington Beach was AWESOME. The dental assistant took me in soon as I came in the door. Dr. Matt Amero spent quality time fitting my new night guard (used to prevent tooth damage from nighttime grinding). As always, he was attentive, delightful, mindful and interactive--meanwhile working on me and 2 other patients in between. I have never enjoyed going to see the dentists as much as I have since coming to Oceanic Dental for the last year. Thank you for all you do. We LOVE Dr. A and your attentive, professional and pleasant clinic staff!
Kendi B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/14/2018, 01:15 AM
always a good experience at your office! )
Matthew W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/09/2018, 04:16 AM
Thanks again for excellent treatment and professionalism.
Christian R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/29/2018, 04:07 AM
Every time i come i have a great experience!! This is the only dentist i enjoy going to !!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.