Logo White
Watch Demo

Huntington Beach Dental Center

Own this business?
5.0
1178 reviews
|Dental|Huntington Beach, CA 92647

17692 Beach Blvd #310, Ste 310, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

(714) 842-5035

https://www.huntingtonbeachdentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

4980 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 502-3377
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

4900 Edinger Ave

(714) 846-4411
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

923 N Sunset Ave

(626) 813-1767
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1300 Potrero Grande Dr

(626) 427-2065
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19233 Ventura Blvd

(818) 705-7900
5.0
(38) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 E Olive Ave #250

(818) 241-7544

1 person is looking at this business

About

General and cosmetic dentistry, veneers, smile makeovers and invisalign we also do Six month smiles braces

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,178 reviews
51,137
  
441
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 1110 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 62 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anthony T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/21/2019, 15:11 PM
Great experience
Susan G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/13/2019, 07:15 AM
I had a tooth filled today by Dr Hudson. She was awesome. Even the shot to numb me didn’t hurt. I also had some a space where my gum receded and she fixed that. In and out in an hour. My dental assistant whose name unfortunately I forgot was super friendly and efficient. I recommend Oceanic Dental to all my friends and family.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/10/2019, 15:26 PM
Oceanic Dental is like a family to me. I’ve been a patient here for almost a decade. They’re amazing at their profession, and have kept me cavity free ever since they fixed me up the first time. Thanks Caroline for another great cleaning! See you next time! 🦷 ❤️🤙🏼
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Diane W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/07/2019, 08:41 AM
I have been coming to Oceanic Dental for over one year and find all staff to be most professional, kind and gentle! I highly recommend this practice!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/22/2019, 14:35 PM
Laura is the best hygienist I've been paired with at Oceanic. I am pregnant and she really went above and beyond to make my routine cleaning experience very enjoyable. Although, I strongly believe she would provide the same level of care even if I was not pregnant. I have already scheduled my next routine cleaning and specifically requested to be paired with her again. My experience with Oceanic over the last few years has always been very pleasant. I highly recommend Laura and Dr. A.
James M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/22/2019, 01:19 AM
As always, just a great experience. Wonderful and considerate. Keeps me coming back!
Kristen H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/13/2019, 01:02 AM
Due to a traffic accident I ended up being 1/2 hour late for an appointment. The appointment had already been snuck in for the end of the day since it was sort of an emergency visit due to tooth pain that spieling up. Dr. Pham and her team so kindly stayed so I could be seen because she didn’t want me in prolonged pain. Such a gem!
Jessica D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/07/2019, 05:19 AM
This was my first time at your dental office and I just wanted to give a big thanks and highest compliments to the staff for the excellent service I received. Caroline did a phenomenal job cleaning my teeth and I really appreciated how she gave detailed explanations on what she was seeing as well as guidance on how I should address issues with my teeth. Dr. Hudson was very kind, knowledgeable and made me feel completely at ease when going over my dental results. Victor was also a pleasure to work with and made the paper work and scheduling part a breeze. Thank you so much again for the wonderful experience. The attention to detail and the high quality service that your office provided was definitely noticed. I will most certainly recommend your office to my family and friends! =)
Shirl G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/23/2019, 01:01 AM
I meet Dr. Matthew Amero, he was great. He has nice chair side manners that makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. He explained each step so I knew what to expect. Way to go Dr. Matt.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.