Logo White
Watch Demo

Huntington Beach Dental Center

Own this business?
5.0
1178 reviews
|Dental|Huntington Beach, CA 92647

17692 Beach Blvd #310, Ste 310, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

(714) 842-5035

https://www.huntingtonbeachdentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

4980 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 502-3377
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

4900 Edinger Ave

(714) 846-4411
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

923 N Sunset Ave

(626) 813-1767
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1300 Potrero Grande Dr

(626) 427-2065
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19233 Ventura Blvd

(818) 705-7900
5.0
(38) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 E Olive Ave #250

(818) 241-7544

1 person is looking at this business

About

General and cosmetic dentistry, veneers, smile makeovers and invisalign we also do Six month smiles braces

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,178 reviews
51,137
  
441
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 1110 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 62 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas L. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/06/2019, 15:53 PM
The staff at Oceanic Dental are extremely friendly and provide great customer service! Charisse (please forgive me if I spelled your name wrong) cleaned my teeth thoroughly and Dr. Matthew Amero examined my teeth and was very knowledgeable with explaining my x-rays and everything else. Will definitely return for my next visit.
Adam F. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

07/31/2019, 03:24 AM
I have been a patient at Oceanic Dental since 2011 and have been extremely impressed by the attention to detail and customer service they provide. Every hygienist and Doctor that I have ever seen at their Huntington Beach office has gone above and beyond. I am currently a regular with Caroline (hygienist) and Dr. Amaro (dentist), however, Dr. Pham is also amazing! I have nothing bad to say about the practice and even got my wife to switch to Oceanic Dental from her long time dentist.
Nicholas E. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

07/27/2019, 06:10 AM
I come in every 4 months for a cleaning. And every time I leave with a fresh grill. Everyone in the office is always nice and friendly.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

07/26/2019, 21:22 PM
Excellent, the dr took take of me right away. I am very happy and my tooth is back to normal.
Vachara C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/10/2019, 01:52 AM
Life is already hard. Make it better and do your teeth a favor by going to Dr. Pham. She is a modern day tour de force!
Eric S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/27/2019, 01:31 AM
Just moved to HB and today was my first visit to your office. Went well and thank you. Total crush on Caroline, feel free to let her know. Thanks for dental advice and see you next time...Eric
Bobby T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/26/2019, 01:16 AM
as always, promptly greeted by Ms. Horton & was told there'd be a short wait...no problem as the waiting room had been remodeled now to include a mini fridge & helped myself to a bottled water...a short wait here is less than five minutes & was then cheerfully greeted by my hygienist Laura... in/out in less than a hour for a light scaling & polishing & in closing, was "coached" about the process of proper brushing technique, noted possible treatment needed in the future & made my next appointment... this place gets it DONE...
Ivan R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/20/2019, 09:32 AM
My dentist her nurse are the best !! I
Sarah G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/09/2019, 16:04 PM
Oceanic Dental did a great job giving my teeth a thorough cleaning, as well as filling a small cavity I had acquired. Very pleased with the service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.