Logo White
Watch Demo

Huntington Beach Dental Center

Own this business?
5.0
1168 reviews
|Dental|Huntington Beach, CA 92647

17692 Beach Blvd #310, Ste 310, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

(714) 842-5035

https://www.huntingtonbeachdentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

400 Newport Center Dr

(949) 760-6022
5.0
(4) · Dental

350 S Lake Ave

(626) 449-2231
5.0
(24) · Cosmetic Dentists

4560 Admiralty Way

(310) 822-3472
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

923 N Sunset Ave

(626) 813-1767
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1300 Potrero Grande Dr

(626) 427-2065
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

4900 Edinger Ave

(714) 846-4411
About

General and cosmetic dentistry, veneers, smile makeovers and invisalign we also do Six month smiles braces

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,168 reviews
51,127
  
441
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 1108 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 54 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roger M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

02/22/2020, 07:26 AM
Everyone is always very friendly and very professional
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

01/17/2020, 04:03 AM
Always a pleasant cleaning visit. Nice professional clean atmosphere. Airways felt welcome and everybody just have warm friendly smile and greeting.
Matthew W. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

01/11/2020, 05:32 AM
Great job with the checkup and cleaning.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Anthony T. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

10/30/2019, 03:44 AM
Great experience, personable, pleasant. Makes teeth-cleaning an enjoyable experience!!
Michael M. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

10/22/2019, 01:15 AM
As a patient of Oceanic Dental since 2012 I am still extremely happy with my experience there. I've always felt welcome and cared for here. Dr Pham and the other dentists are great. I've had a filling done here and one wisdom tooth removed (I'm weird and I had a fifth one). Those procedures were as simple and painless as could be. All the hygienists I've seen through the years have been gentle, informative, and quite thorough. The front office staff is kind and friendly. Whenever anyone asks for a recommendation for a dentist it's a simple question to me. Oceanic Dental, duh.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your generous review Michael. It's a pleasure seeing you. Happy Holidays! - Your Oceanic Dental Team.

Sue G. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

08/20/2019, 05:04 AM
I wholeheartedly recommend Oceanic Dental. I’ve been going to Oceanic Dental for 6 or so years. Every experience I’ve had from meeting the always friendly reception staff; the hygienists (shout out to Laura);, Dr. Bonin (implant genius); Dr. Matt who performed a “jaw massage” as a test for possible jaw issues; to Dr. Young, expert tooth filler (-no pain at all). All of these talented people exude professionalism, competence as well as heaps of friendliness. Oceanic Dental is a 10 Star dental practice.
Paula K. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

08/09/2019, 01:55 AM
My experience here is always fantastic!!! The crew is very professional and always make you feel comfortable and like a person instead of the next in line. Dr Bonin is the ultimate and I couldn’t imagine going to anyone else for my dental needs. A big 10 for me! Go team Bonin 🤗👏
Thomas L. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

08/06/2019, 15:53 PM
The staff at Oceanic Dental are extremely friendly and provide great customer service! Charisse (please forgive me if I spelled your name wrong) cleaned my teeth thoroughly and Dr. Matthew Amero examined my teeth and was very knowledgeable with explaining my x-rays and everything else. Will definitely return for my next visit.
Adam F. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

07/31/2019, 03:24 AM
I have been a patient at Oceanic Dental since 2011 and have been extremely impressed by the attention to detail and customer service they provide. Every hygienist and Doctor that I have ever seen at their Huntington Beach office has gone above and beyond. I am currently a regular with Caroline (hygienist) and Dr. Amaro (dentist), however, Dr. Pham is also amazing! I have nothing bad to say about the practice and even got my wife to switch to Oceanic Dental from her long time dentist.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.