Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Huntington Beach Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1283 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Huntington Beach, CA 92647

17692 Beach Blvd #310, Ste 310, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

(714) 842-5035

https://www.huntingtonbeachdentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10496 E Garvey Ave

(626) 442-5678

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Cosmetic Dentists

18800 Main St

(714) 848-2278

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Dental

# B170 27792

(949) 360-1213

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

5467 Moreno St

(909) 946-6771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Dental

10521 Valley View St

(714) 995-9700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1660 N Main St

(714) 998-8050
About

General and cosmetic dentistry, veneers, smile makeovers and invisalign we also do Six month smiles braces

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,283 reviews
51,235
  
444
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 1118 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 158 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vince M. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

01/20/2021, 05:02 AM
Thank you Fr Bonin for the wonderful job you did with the implant tooth I needed to have done. No pain what do ever.
Fatimeh A. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

01/09/2021, 04:13 AM
The staff and Dr. Matt are so nice! They make you feel so comfortable. I recently had 3 fillings in one day which took 2-3 hours but I was asked how I was feeling every 10 minutes to make sure I was still numb. Dr. Matt went through the entire process and made a long appointment enjoyable! Highly recommend their office.
Vanessa B. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

09/02/2020, 03:39 AM
It's been a while since I've been able to get a cleaning since the shutdown, so my gums were a little tender and I was feeling slightly nervous, but the staff and hygienist were so friendly that I ended up forgetting to feel nervous. Thanks guys!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Vu H. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

09/01/2020, 15:31 PM
I am extremely pleased with my hygienist's, Tara's, work. I felt anxious several days leading up to my appointment. Tara was not only considerate and careful throughout but also educated reminded me in proper care. She also provided me with good advice on my next choice for dental work. Thoroughly pleased.
Gary O. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

08/26/2020, 04:12 AM
I’ve always had superb cleanings and check-ups at Oceanic Dental. Of course, even with Covid-19, they still made my visit pleasurable. Even with new procedures I felt safe and it doesn’t even take that long for the questionnaire. Kim did a fantastic job working on my past stains. After the shutdown, I was able to get an appointment later in the year, and still managed to not have cavities. I credit the act of flossing. The team does an incredible job. Thank you OD!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

08/24/2020, 14:11 PM
Due to coronavirus, I was rescheduled for my cleaning. From the moment I set foot in office, the staff was great. Laura, the dental hygienist was great in chairside manner and the cleaning. Dr A, was great as always. I highly recommend the office
Ken B. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

08/15/2020, 09:37 AM
They said I owed money for a old bill that was from last year. They just now let me know. Who knows if it real or not. Not cool!!!!
Business Response:

Hi Bill, thank you for letting us know. We will have a manager looking into this for any discrepancies and contact you if anything is incorrect. We do apologize for the late notice - we were so busy end of 2019 that we fell behind on account balance follow-ups. COVID19 gave us some free time to catch up and notify patients. Sorry again for any inconvenience. - Victor

Jameel K. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

07/30/2020, 02:25 AM
Excellent!
Lucia T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/11/2020, 03:12 AM
I have always dreaded going to the dentist. But since coming to Oceanic Dental, I no longer dread the dentist. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming! They listen and work with you and ease any concerns you have! I recommend Oceanic to all my friends and family.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.