Logo White
Watch Demo

Huntington Beach Dental Center

Own this business?
5.0
1174 reviews
|Dental|Huntington Beach, CA 92647

17692 Beach Blvd #310, Ste 310, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

(714) 842-5035

https://www.huntingtonbeachdentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

1561 Pico Blvd

(213) 251-9994

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

316 E 2nd St

(213) 680-9935

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · General Dentistry

25500 Rancho Niguel Rd.

(949) 215-5500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10496 E Garvey Ave

(626) 442-5678
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

400 Newport Center Dr

(949) 760-6022
5.0
(2) · Dental

350 S Lake Ave

(626) 449-2231

3 people are looking at this business

About

General and cosmetic dentistry, veneers, smile makeovers and invisalign we also do Six month smiles braces

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,174 reviews
51,133
  
441
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 1110 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 58 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Macy H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/07/2019, 15:06 PM
Just when I think amazing customer service is a thing of the past, I visit Oceanic In HB and am reminded that it is alive and well here!
Alyssa M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/05/2019, 02:53 AM
I had never seen Laura before but she was fantastic. Laura was welcoming, showed me extreme care and gave me great feedback for the future. I look forward to my next visit with her.
Marsha N. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/29/2019, 11:52 AM
Laura is the Best in the West! I am grateful and happy to have a highly skilled and dedicated hygienist like Laura for my dental care. Her work performance is way above and beyond my expectations. My past experiences with many dental offices were not very impressive therefore I never wrote reviews. From Texas to California I finally found a great dental office where I have received quality services since my first visit here. Thank You all for your services! Marsha
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Jason D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/26/2019, 12:05 PM
I always get brought in on time which is always fantastic. It’s nice and bright inside and everyone is friendly and talkative. No complaints at all with both locations of oceanic.
Doreen S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/24/2019, 01:19 AM
Going to the dentist for sure is not my favorite thing to do but the Oceanic Dental team and especially Dr. Amero are always super friendly and it just makes the visit so much easier!
Shirl G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/21/2019, 08:30 AM
Another awesome visit to the dentist. Love the chair side manner that comes with each treatment.
Kelly K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/12/2019, 13:21 PM
Katherine, Regina, and Dr. Hutson are just a few of the AMAZING people that you will encounter at Oceanic Dental. They are so kind and professional. Truly, the best dentist I have ever been to in 50 years!
Sheari T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/12/2019, 12:13 PM
I have never been as happy with any dentist as I am with Dr. Amero and the entire Oceanic Dental staff. I am grateful for everything and want to take this opportunity to say thank you to everyone there! They are always concerned about every aspect of my dental care!
Paula K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/12/2019, 05:59 AM
Awesome as usual, it was so nice to see everyone again and meet new faces, keep up the great work team! You all ROCK!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.