Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Halton Road Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
413 reviews
|General Dentistry|Greenville, SC 29607

155 Halton Village Cir Suite A, #A, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 289-9752

http://ww25.haltonroadfamilydentistry.com/?subid1=20210728-1232-25ab-bf87-012192319029

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(72) · Dental

505 Squires Pt.

(864) 433-6888

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dental

672 Fairview Rd

(864) 962-5522

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(146) · Pediatric Dentists

689 Blythe St Ct Suite B

(828) 696-2227

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(262) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Welcome to Our Practice

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
413 reviews
5409
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chrystle B. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Chrystle B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 14:40 PM
The staff at this office is always so welcoming and professional and Dr. Wheeler is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. She will not try to talk you into things that you do not need and will help you to get the things you do need done. Always shoots me straight. I really like that.
Kathryn R. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Kathryn R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 03:38 AM
I have been a patient for more than a decade and have received exceptional care. Dr. Wheeler and Sabrina and the staff take a personal interest in me. It is always a pleasant experience. I highly recommend them.
Sarah C. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Sarah C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 03:06 AM
What a great Crowns Now Dentistry. The group at Cleveland Court in Greenville, SC are always happy, caring and professional. Tammy is the best dental hygienist I have experienced and I would highly recommend for cleaning and preventative care. Crowns is lucky to have such a caring, experienced team. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Catherine F. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Catherine F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 00:23 AM
Started working with them a couple years ago suspecting the need for extensive work on my teeth and gums due to my own fault, staying too busy with work and various responsibilities.and not taking care of myself. They never made me feel guilty and educated me along the way. Though I did need multiple crowns as well as other repairs I wound up spending less than I thought I would. They worked with my insurance company which I was clueless about and we utilized my benefits to the greatest degree possible. They allowed me to prioritize and go at my own pace. I happily drive an hour+ to see them and will continue to do that and more if needed.
Jan P. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Jan P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 08:10 AM
Always friendly, caring and very skilled. I highly recommend this entire staff of professionals.
Dana H. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Dana H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 12:57 PM
This is a great place to go .they make you feel like they really care about you and makes you feel like you are not just a number but a person. I moved about 45 minutes away and I will continue to drive the 45 minutes to see these gal's . great dentist and great employees.i would recommend them too anyone needing a dentist.
Oleg S. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Oleg S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 11:46 AM
Very professional and carrying staff!! I had my crown done about 7 months and have no issues until this day. Also, I do regular cleaning and checkups. The staff is amazing. They go above and beyond to treat you well. I highly recommend this clinic.
Silvia R. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Silvia R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/15/2018, 05:56 AM
I was very impressed with my visit and the care I received at Crowns Now. Professional and friendly, I cannot say enough of how happy I am with the service so far. My crown should be completed in July, look forward to get it done.
Marvette A. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Marvette A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/14/2018, 05:34 AM
I’m very afraid of the dentist, always have been since I was little but they made me feel very comfortable! I have found my new dentist!! Thank you!!! :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.