Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Halton Road Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
413 reviews
|General Dentistry|Greenville, SC 29607

155 Halton Village Cir Suite A, #A, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 289-9752

http://ww25.haltonroadfamilydentistry.com/?subid1=20210728-1232-25ab-bf87-012192319029

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(72) · Dental

505 Squires Pt.

(864) 433-6888

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dental

672 Fairview Rd

(864) 962-5522

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(146) · Pediatric Dentists

689 Blythe St Ct Suite B

(828) 696-2227

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(262) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Welcome to Our Practice

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
413 reviews
5409
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Oleg S. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Oleg S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/07/2020, 10:42 AM
Great job done by both Sabrina, my dental hygienist, and Dr. Wheeler during my last 4 years of treatment. Very satisfied with their professional job.
Glenn C. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Glenn C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/04/2020, 11:39 AM
Dr. Wheeler and her staff are like family. I have had a few dentists in my time and that's all they were "dentists". Dr. Wheeler makes you feel confident and comfortable, just like family. Plus she does great work.
Shaylon A. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Shaylon A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/31/2020, 04:23 AM
Everyone is so nice and welcoming....the doctor and assistances were very thorough and made me feel like I was talking to a friend...I will be making this my family dental office!!!
Business Response:

Shay, We're so glad you had a great first visit with us! We Look forward to taking care of you as a part of our dental family! Thanks, You Team at Crowns Now Family Dentistry

Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Cassandra L. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Cassandra L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 03:41 AM
From the moment I was greeted at Crowns Now I felt an atmosphere of family and acceptance. As someone who has had a rocky start in life I felt instantly comfortable speaking with Dr. Wheeler about my trouble areas and my goals. She was very understanding and helpful during my whole visit. The very nice woman (Donna I think?) who took my x-rays was patient with me and my obstacles and good at explaining the tools to make me a little more comfortable. Also, Cassi has been a big help for me since the beginning, explaining my insurance and informing me of my options. She has been there to answer all of my million questions and every time with a smile! I’m grateful to have a plan to work towards and a great team to get me there!
Business Response:

Cassie, We are so happy to hear that you felt at home with our office. You are definitely now a part of our dental family. We can't wait to give you a new smile! - Your Team at Crowns Now Family Dentistry

Tony L. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Tony L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 01:39 AM
Excellent as usual. The whole team makes you feel as if you're the most important patient of the day.
Elizabeth K. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Elizabeth K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 13:00 PM
The ladies at this office are truly FANTASTIC!!! I'm always very comfortable, and for someone who is usually petrified of the dentist that is saying a lot!! My visits are always pleasant. I always recommend Dr Wheeler and the staff to anyone I can!
Angela B. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Angela B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/28/2020, 01:15 AM
I was very satisfied with my visit yesterday, the office staff, Doctor and Hygienists were all being Covid conscious, wearing masks, gloves and having sanitizer Available for clients.
Samuel C. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Samuel C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/19/2020, 01:52 AM
Excellent customer service and super accommodating staff. They went out of their way to make me feel comfortable as they took care of my needs. I have never felt so safe.
Lanita H. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Lanita H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/14/2020, 13:29 PM
I know getting your teeth fixed is a painful and unpleasant experience that we all dread going through. But with Dr. Wheeler the experience is so much better. She is gentle and patient. She does her very best to ensure you are comfortable and not having any pain. She also gives her honest and professional advice for treatment.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.