Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Halton Road Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
413 reviews
|General Dentistry|Greenville, SC 29607

155 Halton Village Cir Suite A, #A, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 289-9752

http://ww25.haltonroadfamilydentistry.com/?subid1=20210728-1232-25ab-bf87-012192319029

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(72) · Dental

505 Squires Pt.

(864) 433-6888

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dental

672 Fairview Rd

(864) 962-5522

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(146) · Pediatric Dentists

689 Blythe St Ct Suite B

(828) 696-2227

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(262) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636
About

Specialties Welcome to Our Practice

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
413 reviews
5409
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Demarcus M. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Demarcus M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/23/2020, 02:50 AM
Dr Wheeler and her staff are top notch. They have been amazing to me throughout the whole process. I am incredibly anxious and they put me at ease immediately. Truly grateful!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for your kind words. We truly appreciate having you as a patient and are so excited to continue your treatment towards a brand new smile!

Thomas K. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Thomas K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/17/2020, 05:10 AM
The thing that separates Crowns Now (specifically the Greenville location on Cleveland’s Court) from all the dentists I have used in the past is that they truly care about the health of my teeth and gums. Always before, I went when I had a problem. With Crowns Now, they set up my next appointment before I leave the office. More than that, the dental techs and Dr. Wheeler genuinely care about me as a person. I recommend them without reservation.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for entrusting us with your dental care! We are happy to have you as a patient and look forward to many more years of dental care for you!

Shana O. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Shana O. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/04/2020, 02:49 AM
The staff are friendly, experienced, knowledgeable and always willing to go the extra mile to give you the outstanding experience that you come to expect from the office. Our whole family use this office and we are always recommending them to others.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Patricia S. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Patricia S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/04/2020, 02:00 AM
As usual, my dental appointment at Crowns Now Family Dentistry was great. Very professional people while at the same time friendly and encouraging. I have been a patient of Crowns Now Family Dentistry for many years and love everything about it.
Martha M. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Martha M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/27/2020, 05:49 AM
When you’re looking for a new dentist, stop and start with Dr. Wheeler. She is always looking out for the best interest of me and my husband. I always feel comfortable.
Mark T. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Mark T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/09/2020, 02:50 AM
Once again, my experience was great. All these ladies are so nice. During my panographic x-ray, the technician even made sure my hair look good!! Can't ask for more than that!!
Mitzy H. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Mitzy H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/04/2020, 15:36 PM
Great dental hygienest and a great cleaning done today! And Dr Wheeler... She is the best in Greenville! I have been going to her 10 years and I would highly recommend her for anyone that needs a dentist!
Christopher C. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Christopher C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/03/2020, 12:48 PM
The team at Crowns Now always makes me feel at ease when I come in for appointments. For years I avoided the dentist because of bad experiences in the past. Crowns Now has helped me get back on track and turned a negative into a positive.
Aja M. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Aja M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/26/2020, 05:35 AM
I have really enjoyed my experience with Crowns Now. No one is normally excited to head to the dentist, but everyone here makes sure you are comfortable and well informed from start to finish. Great place to be!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.