Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Halton Road Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
413 reviews
|General Dentistry|Greenville, SC 29607

155 Halton Village Cir Suite A, #A, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 289-9752

http://ww25.haltonroadfamilydentistry.com/?subid1=20210728-1232-25ab-bf87-012192319029

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(72) · Dental

505 Squires Pt.

(864) 433-6888

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dental

672 Fairview Rd

(864) 962-5522

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(146) · Pediatric Dentists

689 Blythe St Ct Suite B

(828) 696-2227

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(262) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Welcome to Our Practice

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
413 reviews
5409
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolyn K. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Carolyn K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/26/2021, 02:42 AM
Crowns Now continues to deliver excellent service. They go out of their way to insure that your appointments are timely and fit your schedule. They are compassionate and caring. Their prices can't be beat by any other dental practice.
Richard H. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Richard H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/26/2021, 02:20 AM
Great people and service. I have many provider options in my town, but I'm willing to drive over an hour to get to Crowns Now. My travel is rewarded by the quality and level of service they provide.
Yasmin K. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Yasmin K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/25/2021, 02:14 AM
I am always treated with the utmost respect always receive exceptional service at Crowns Now. Dr. Jamie Wheeler and her staff are very pleasant. I always look forward to seeing them.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Angela A. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Angela A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/03/2021, 01:26 AM
I’ve been with Crowns now for years...Everyone who works there is amazing, friendly and definitely professional. I highly recommend Crowns now. Dr. Wheeler and her team are the best in town,
Thomas G. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Thomas G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/05/2021, 00:56 AM
I lost a filling on New Years Day, called for an appointment Monday Jan 4th at 8:30 and walked out of Crowns Now office at 10:45. As usual the whole experience was frictionless, fast and pain free! I take the courteous and friendly office atmosphere for granted so I won't mention it. ;>)
Jekeyia H. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Jekeyia H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/04/2021, 03:47 AM
My 1st visit was absolutely great!! Dr Wheeler is amazing!! Her stuff was awesome too!! I felt very welcoming and they helped me with exactly what I needed. Thank you your new patient!!
Chad J. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Chad J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/17/2020, 15:44 PM
I have not had a bad experience here. Everyone is friendly and takes good care of me and my teeth :) I recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
Tammy S. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Tammy S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/08/2020, 10:25 AM
I used to avoid going to the dentist until I started coming to Crowns Now with Dr. Jamie Wheeler. She walks you through every process and stops immediately if you start to feel any discomfort. She knows you by name and makes your feel like a friend coming to visit. Her staff, Cassie, Nina, Sabrina...... all of them are also the same way. I will not go to another dentist. Thank you all for making me feel like I matter.
Danette E. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Danette E. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/04/2020, 04:45 AM
The staff is SO NICE!! They make you feel very welcome and comfortable. The dentist Dr Wheeler is very knowledgeable and professional. She is quick and knows just the right treatment plan for you. She is one of the best dentists I have ever been to.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for putting your trust in us! We are truly grateful to have you as a patient and look forward to helping you in your dental care!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.