Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Halton Road Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
413 reviews
|General Dentistry|Greenville, SC 29607

155 Halton Village Cir Suite A, #A, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 289-9752

http://ww25.haltonroadfamilydentistry.com/?subid1=20210728-1232-25ab-bf87-012192319029

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(72) · Dental

505 Squires Pt.

(864) 433-6888

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dental

672 Fairview Rd

(864) 962-5522

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(146) · Pediatric Dentists

689 Blythe St Ct Suite B

(828) 696-2227

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(262) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Welcome to Our Practice

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
413 reviews
5409
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Byron D. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Byron D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 01:15 AM
So this past Saturday I had a filling come out of one of my teeth and it left this big gaping whole that I knew if left unattended it had the potential of becoming a major problem. I called Dr. Wheeler and her staff at Crowns Now Dentistry on Cleveland and they called me back within 24 hours to assessed. She told me what I thought that it was close to exposing the nerve and that I made it just in time. They fixed me up with a temporary crown and go back in a few weeks to get the permanent crown. I thank God for them and their dedication to their patients and craft.
Anthony H. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Anthony H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 13:40 PM
The staff at Crowns Now are very professional and friendly at the same time. They make sure you are comfortable and explain all that is happening as well as what’s to come. In all my years as a dental patient my experiences at Crowns Now all the way from walking in the door to walking out the door Exceeds my expectations.
Angela C. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Angela C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 01:20 AM
I absolutely love my dental assistant, Sabrina! Going to the dentist always stresses me out but she and I usually have a laugh (or several) during my visit! The team at Crowns Now strive to make my visits stress free!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Elbert F. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Elbert F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 04:56 AM
As always, the folks over at Crowns Now at the Cleveland St office, treated me with care, dignity, professionalism, and excellent service all the way around. I arrived early and they got me in right away. I have utilized them for a couple of years now, and I love their care.
Marc K. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Marc K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 12:44 PM
I will forever go to crowns now for my dental services... the BEST dentist office .... I love Kayla she’s amazing at her job !
Heather S. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Heather S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 05:24 AM
Dr Wheeler and her team are fantastic! They truly care about their patients. They are friendly and caring, making every interaction a great one. They provide the best dental care and promote healthy dental habits the whole family can use. I would recommend them to anyone!
Janet W. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Janet W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 11:51 AM
We have been going to Dr. Wheeler at Crowns Now on Cleveland Court for 11 years, since another dentist in Greenville could not fix a dental problem I was having at that time. She took care of it immediately and since that time my whole family has gone there. We now drive there from Clemson, which says a lot. Everyone is professional, friendly, and able to explain things clearly. If you have to go to the dentist, this is the place!
Susan B. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Susan B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 07:28 AM
The dentist was terrific-- very knowledgeable about latest techniques and technology --and tried to offer the best but least expensive option (a crown was not necessary after all). Great office staff-- easy to work with and flexible. The entire visit was low-stress and relaxed.
Michael W. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Michael W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 15:04 PM
Dr. Wheeler and the entire staff at Crowns Now are truly caring professionals. They're also the most pleasant people you're likely to see at any doctor's office. I recommend them without reservation!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.