Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Halton Road Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
413 reviews
|General Dentistry|Greenville, SC 29607

155 Halton Village Cir Suite A, #A, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 289-9752

http://ww25.haltonroadfamilydentistry.com/?subid1=20210728-1232-25ab-bf87-012192319029

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365
5.0
(72) · Dental

505 Squires Pt.

(864) 433-6888
5.0
(29) · Dental

672 Fairview Rd

(864) 962-5522
5.0
(146) · Pediatric Dentists

689 Blythe St Ct Suite B

(828) 696-2227

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(262) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636
About

Specialties Welcome to Our Practice

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
413 reviews
5409
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matthew W. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Matthew W. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/09/2021, 17:48 PM
As someone who gets extremely anxious when going to the dentist, my visits have been nothing but pleasant lately. The staff have always been very professional and considerate and very accommodating. My hygienist (Tamra / Tamara?) worked quickly, did an excellent job, and above all else, was very pleasant. Dr. Wheeler also, is and was as kind and knowledgeable as ever!
Herbert W. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Herbert W. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/03/2021, 12:48 PM
The Crowns Now Dental Office I go to in Greenville, SC is the best. They will bend over backward to provide you with the best service I have ever had the pleasure of receiving. And I have been going to Dentist for over 70 years and in many different States. Give them a try you won't be sorry.
George G. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
George G. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

06/16/2021, 07:25 AM
Right from being greeting by the front desk receptionist (Cassi), I feel so at peace. Jessica conducted my cleaning today and I couldn’t have been happier. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Best dental experience I’ve ever had!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Nancy L. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Nancy L. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

06/04/2021, 03:38 AM
I had a great technician. She was very informative about any concerns I had. I had a wonderful cleaning experience.
Kathryn S. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Kathryn S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

06/04/2021, 01:54 AM
Both my husband and I have been under the care of Dr. Wheeler for many years. She is true professional that obviously takes pride in providing top notch care. The staff in this office provides excellent personalized customer service! Highly recommended!
Samuel C. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Samuel C. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/21/2021, 03:16 AM
I absolutely love the staff as they are very kind, patient, professional and caring. They always make me feel comfortable no matter how much anxiety I come in the door with. They truly treat you like family.
Joan M. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Joan M. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

05/09/2021, 01:10 AM
This office is super organized and super friendly! Would definitely recommend!
Charles G. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Charles G. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

04/16/2021, 03:02 AM
Sabrina was prompt, professional and personal! Explained thoroughly all procedures and costs, and then performed them efficiently! Can't say enough about the staff at Crowns Now!
Sara B. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Sara B. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

03/17/2021, 03:04 AM
Dr. Wheeler and her staff go out of their way to make a normally uncomfortable situation into a comfortable experience. From the time you walk in until the time you leave, you are treated with friendliness, kindness, and understanding. Their expertise in the dental field (and every aspect from treatment to payment) is beyond comparison. Definitely recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.