Logo White
Watch Demo

Gulf Shore Cooling

Own this business?
4.2
18 reviews
|Other| 33966

33966

(239) 204-4182

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Copier Guy
5.0
(6) · Other

3800 W 152nd St

(216) 252-8775

1 person is looking at this business

Veronica Socas
5.0
(10) · Other

1814 59th St W

(941) 761-1111
Elle Coiffures
5.0
(3) · Other

113 Summit Ave

(908) 273-1143
Daniel McGinley, MD
5.0
(5) · Other

2339 Hillsboro Rd

(629) 255-2056
Watkins Heating & Cooling
5.0
(230) · Other

4457 Bethany Rd b100

(513) 398-0110
Dr. Lillian A. Mitchell, MD
5.0
(1) · Other

9480 Southwest 60th Avenue

(352) 873-7600

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
18 reviews
512
  
42
  
30
  
23
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    John G. on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    06/19/2016, 09:12 AM
    Gulf Shore did our annual maintenance on our air conditioning system recently in Sarasota. Cody was the service technician. He was very professional, answered all our questions, and did an excellent job. Gulf Shore Cooling is very lucky to have Cody as an employee. Great Job!!!
    John G. on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    06/19/2016, 09:12 AM
    Gulf Shore did our annual maintenance on our air conditioning system recently in Sarasota. Cody was the service technician. He was very professional, answered all our questions, and did an excellent job. Gulf Shore Cooling is very lucky to have Cody as an employee. Great Job!!!
    John G. on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    06/19/2016, 09:12 AM
    Gulf Shore did our annual maintenance on our air conditioning system recently in Sarasota. Cody was the service technician. He was very professional, answered all our questions, and did an excellent job. Gulf Shore Cooling is very lucky to have Cody as an employee. Great Job!!!
    Featured content
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Roni M. on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    01/29/2016, 00:11 AM
    I want to thank Gulf Shore Cooling for the expert service that you provided. From the staff at Home Depot in North Port to Robin's expertise first on-site visit to the installation in January 2016, I have been very happy. Robin accepted several phone calls about questions and did not make me feel I was bothering him. He was always gracious and encouraged me to call him any time. The secretary was always helpful to relay messages. If I had one word to describe my experience with Gulf Shore, it would be professional. Thank you.
    Roni M. on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    01/29/2016, 00:11 AM
    I want to thank Gulf Shore Cooling for the expert service that you provided. From the staff at Home Depot in North Port to Robin's expertise first on-site visit to the installation in January 2016, I have been very happy. Robin accepted several phone calls about questions and did not make me feel I was bothering him. He was always gracious and encouraged me to call him any time. The secretary was always helpful to relay messages. If I had one word to describe my experience with Gulf Shore, it would be professional. Thank you.
    Ray T. on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    11/05/2015, 08:23 AM
    We just had our entire a/c replaced by Gulf Shore Cooling and I would like to say the installers, Gary & Roy were top notch!! These gentlemen were very courteous, efficient, and pleasant to have here. They took their time, cleaned up everything, and the unit looks great, a definite 10 out of 10! Ray T. Bradenton, Fl
    Private on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    08/27/2015, 11:29 AM
    Had my six month HVAC service. Cody was the service tech and he did an outstanding job. He took the extra time to completely clean and properly service the unit. I had an issue outside of the expected service contract. Cody took the time to inspect all of the vents, then called a more experienced tech to identify and correct the problem. I was considering changing HVAC companies for service because of the last service tech from Gulf Shore who just drove up, got out, looked at the unit and stated the lights on the unit are flashing correctly, everything is working properly got in the truck and left, no cleaning no service. He would have gotten a one star, if lucky. Cody deserves a 5 star, but I'm giving the company a 4 star overall.
    PEGGY on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    08/17/2015, 06:40 AM
    Gulf Shore Cooling has maintained my two AC units since they installed them in 2006. My AC started making an unusual noise and when it didn't disappear after a week or so, I called the company to ask a technician to call me. SCOTT C called and, since the AC worked fine, gave me some pointers on what to check and listen for, so I could call him back and we could troubleshoot. After giving him the data, we determined it was something loose in that particular fresh air return. Upon looking, the filter had slipped out of place and was wiggling when the air turned on. Gulf Shore has always treated me very fairly and not tried to sell services for the sole point of making money. SCOTT C was very knowledgeable and helpful and was able to assist me by troubleshooting the issue on the phone without a service call. While I have not personally met SCOTT C, he obviously goes out of his way to assist customers and uphold the Company's Customer Service Mission Statement.
    Jerald C. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    08/11/2015, 18:30 PM
    My wife and I spent a long weekend in Naples at a friends condo. Unfortunately, we had some concerns with getting the AC to work properly. Scott C was our technician. He gave a courtesy call when headed our way. He was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. Within a short amount of time, our situation was corrected and the vacation continued.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.