Logo White
Watch Demo

Gulf Shore Cooling

Own this business?
4.2
18 reviews
|Other| 33966

33966

(239) 204-4182

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Walzcraft Industries
5.0
(1) · Other

2600 Hemstock St

(608) 781-6355

3 people are looking at this business

Webpros Creative
5.0
(4) · Other

4500 Triple T Ct

(307) 682-7767

3 people are looking at this business

Dr. Patrick J. Alcasid, MD
5.0
(2) · Other

3 Plaza Dr

(732) 341-1380

1 person is looking at this business

Dry Otter Basement Waterproofing
5.0
(4) · Other

12106 Old River Rd

(815) 874-6300

8 people are looking at this business

Solomon's Collection & Fine Rugs
5.0
(7) · Other

809 Hancock St

(617) 770-1900

2 people are looking at this business

Rogers Cale
5.0
(2) · Other

1370 Thompson Bridge Rd # 300

(770) 534-3770

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
18 reviews
512
  
42
  
30
  
23
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    on BirdEye

    10 months ago

    04/26/2019, 14:01 PM
    Very satisfied with Robinson Fortune’s care and disciplined approach.
    on BirdEye

    a year ago

    03/22/2019, 06:17 AM
    Just had Golf Shore Cooling install a new air conditioner and all new duck work. It all was completed in one day by two of the greatest employees. They were respectful, hard workers, polite and trust worthy. When work was all completed they left the house as they found it very clean...Great employees and job well done.
    on BirdEye

    a year ago

    03/07/2019, 13:52 PM
    Randy was our AC tech and he does an outstanding job, very considerate, willing to go the extra mile. REMc
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    on BirdEye

    a year ago

    02/20/2019, 04:47 AM
    Gulf Shore Cooling is a great example of achieving a world class customer experience by combining a great team with the latest digital technology. Joe and his team were a pleasure to work with, and replaced our 4 ton AC unit in one day. Everything went perfectly, and the electronic notifications and reminders made the process transparent and very easy to manage. I highly recommend Gulf Shore Cooling
    on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    12/08/2017, 11:53 AM
    This contractor knows how to give great service! from the staff to the technician to the finial install they never skipped a beat. Extremely polite and very accommodating. Thank you Gulf Shore Cooling and keep up the great work
    on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    01/05/2017, 08:19 AM
    I would highly recommend this company. Joe the representatve was very helpful, the installers Mitch and Wilfrid knows what they are doing, the price was the best that i could find all in all i am satisfied. Thank you.
    on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    10/27/2016, 06:27 AM
    The tech was polite,efficient,well trained,and did his inspection and cleaning in a due course of time..really nice guy...
    on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    09/29/2016, 08:50 AM
    Buyer beware. Contracted through home depot. Initial inspection failed. Job was simple, remove old functioning package ac unit outside house, replace with new package unit, replace thermostat control panel on inside wall. Initial install failed miserably, for two weeks the unit was not cooling my house, was only cooling the inside of the ac unit, causing massive condensation and flooding for 8-12 feet around the unit resulting in oversaturation of the ground and a nearby tree coming down pulling out a brick and mortar flowerbed off of the side of my house, damage to house (estimated damage $2000-3000), mold is on the unit from where the condensation came from, after 4 or 5 visits where their own employees couldnt believe that the install happened the way that it did, as well as the unit being realigned to my ducts (another fail) finally they pulled the unit and re set the pad, no compensation for the extra $100 on my electric bill for that month to air condition the unit and not my home, it failed inspection during this time. Re inspection has now failed as well because the new pad wasnt set properly and the ac unit was falling off the pad (cape coral permit inspections words). Myself and my girlfriend have both had upper respiratory infections since this failed install, investigations into the cause are scheduled, no compensation offered for the loss of life expectancy of the unit due to it overworking and overcondensing out of the side of the unit like a river for the two weeks they left it. I dont trust them to not half*** any further work, making my warranty with them useless. They did fire the employees responsible, but that doesnt help me out with this mess. Response to the failed reinspection was to fill the gaps under the unit in the pad and concrete blocks was to use expanding foam, which looks like ****. This ac unit is 3-4 months old and already looks like it has been there 2 years. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!! WITHOUT A REFUND OR A BRAND NEW AC PUT IN BY A REPUTABLE COMPANY WITH A WARRANTY AGREEMENT I AM TAKING THEM TO COURT!!
    Respond to negative reviews
    on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    07/26/2016, 08:04 AM
    Outstanding Service
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.