Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

French Run Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
450 reviews
|Dentists|Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

1344 Lancaster Ave, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

(614) 866-1234

https://www.frenchrundental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(1345) · Dentists

6023 E Main St

(614) 864-6000
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
5.0
(9) · Dentists

12 Lexington Blvd

(740) 363-1844
About

Geza Locsey DDS provides preventive, cosmetic, and restorative dentistry with a wide range of services to meet your individual needs. Dr. Geza Locsey, Dr. Linda Smith, and Dr. Carly Locsey work hard to restore the health and enhance the aesthetic appeal of our patients’ smiles. Our focus is on preventing cavities and other oral health issues whenever possible; however, should problems arise, we also offer effective solutions to maintain functionality for your teeth and improve the natural beauty of your smile. As a family-friendly practice, we welcome you and your entire family into our office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
450 reviews
5431
  
413
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gail C. review for French Run Family Dental
Gail C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/28/2016, 06:27 AM
As always, completely satisfied with the work of your dental office.
Michael W. review for French Run Family Dental
Michael W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/14/2016, 06:37 AM
Not only was I able to have my 6 month cleaning and check-up but I was able to receive a new filling. Since I had the day off, it made it very convienient.
Shirley H. review for French Run Family Dental
Shirley H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/13/2016, 02:32 AM
Everyone was very kind and understanding. Thank you and may God bless all of you. Shirley a. Heck
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Beth R. review for French Run Family Dental
Beth R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/12/2016, 05:42 AM
Great people in this office. Always courteous and thorough. I a struggling now with my jaw-accerberated by a fall on a treadmill and am wondering if I can get the appropriate x-ray and treatment there. Ears (another department but possibly connected) are still causing aching and jaw malfunction. Was given Neosporin eardrops by ENT but they have not calmed the ears and neck. Also did ear vinegar washes but these did not seem to help. Am still working on this. I will try to find out what kind of x ray Dr. Horn has recommended for the jaw. He did say a dentist might be able to do this x ray. Thank you for your courtesy. Reynoldsburg is farther away from G.C. than I originally thought but you are a great dentist and staff.
Elton A. review for French Run Family Dental
Elton A. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/05/2016, 09:38 AM
Love Dr. Rob, Julie and all in that office. They are the best!
Kris W. review for French Run Family Dental
Kris W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/05/2016, 07:46 AM
I always enjoy my visits with this office! I like Dr. Berger and his staff. They are always friendly!
Rose M. review for French Run Family Dental
Rose M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/30/2016, 07:58 AM
They understood that I was somewhat nervous and they made things as comfortable as possible.
Geraldine S. review for French Run Family Dental
Geraldine S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/11/2016, 13:58 PM
Excellent customer service
Nate E. review for French Run Family Dental
Nate E. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/04/2016, 09:52 AM
Dr. Berger and his complete team are always very polite, fast, thorough, and professional. It is a great pleasure to know they have my best interest at heart. They are the best!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.