Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

French Run Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
450 reviews
|Dentists|Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

1344 Lancaster Ave, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

(614) 866-1234

https://www.frenchrundental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(740) · Dental

4178 Hoover Rd

(614) 877-8740
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(1345) · Dentists

6023 E Main St

(614) 864-6000
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
About

Geza Locsey DDS provides preventive, cosmetic, and restorative dentistry with a wide range of services to meet your individual needs. Dr. Geza Locsey, Dr. Linda Smith, and Dr. Carly Locsey work hard to restore the health and enhance the aesthetic appeal of our patients’ smiles. Our focus is on preventing cavities and other oral health issues whenever possible; however, should problems arise, we also offer effective solutions to maintain functionality for your teeth and improve the natural beauty of your smile. As a family-friendly practice, we welcome you and your entire family into our office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
450 reviews
5431
  
413
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Wyland Marie Bontrager review for French Run Family Dental
Wyland Marie Bontrager on Facebook

6 years ago

01/31/2017, 08:06 AM
I love French Run Family Dental! I have been going there for so long and now they work on my own kids teeth!�
Catherine Esterly Homrighaus review for French Run Family Dental
Catherine Esterly Homrighaus on Facebook

6 years ago

01/26/2017, 11:51 AM
I have been going to French Run Family Dental for years. I don't even live in the area, but travel to them. The whole staff makes me feel part of their family. Melinda always does a great job cleaning my teeth. She is gentle even though I have more tartar than I'd like to admit. Dr. Carly Locsey checked me out this last time. I was very impressed with her knowledge and how gentle she was also. Her Dad Dr. Geza Locsey always did a great job and she is following in his footsteps. I trust this office to give me the care I need and to keep my teeth and mouth at it's best.
Mark B. review for French Run Family Dental
Mark B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/25/2017, 14:26 PM
Dr Berger is the best Family Dentist in Metropolitan Columbus, Ohio !!!!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Anonymous review for French Run Family Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/18/2017, 13:03 PM
Very thorough and always informative. Friendly
Shirley H. review for French Run Family Dental
Shirley H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/16/2017, 10:49 AM
Everyone is always so kind and helpful. Julie was very gentle as she knows I have a sensitive mouth. May God bless all of you.
Brigette Raymond-Short review for French Run Family Dental
Brigette Raymond-Short on Facebook

6 years ago

01/09/2017, 10:38 AM
My family and I have been going here for 24 years. Enough said!
Gail C. review for French Run Family Dental
Gail C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/05/2017, 11:35 AM
Dear Dr. Berger & Staff: Again, very satisfied with my regular 4 month check up at your office. Professional & courteous staff continues. See you in the Spring!
Robert G. review for French Run Family Dental
Robert G. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/30/2016, 13:16 PM
Over the years I have been to many dental clinics but Berger Dental is the most family type clinic ever visited. My highest recommendation if you are looking for a new dentist!
Cindy Neff-Blasing review for French Run Family Dental
Cindy Neff-Blasing on Facebook

6 years ago

12/06/2016, 13:42 PM
Thanks Geza, your awesome, you too Darcy, best dentist in town!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.