Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

French Run Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
451 reviews
|Dentists|Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

1344 Lancaster Ave, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

(614) 866-1234

https://www.frenchrundental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(1345) · Dentists

6023 E Main St

(614) 864-6000
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
5.0
(9) · Dentists

12 Lexington Blvd

(740) 363-1844
About

Geza Locsey DDS provides preventive, cosmetic, and restorative dentistry with a wide range of services to meet your individual needs. Dr. Geza Locsey, Dr. Linda Smith, and Dr. Carly Locsey work hard to restore the health and enhance the aesthetic appeal of our patients’ smiles. Our focus is on preventing cavities and other oral health issues whenever possible; however, should problems arise, we also offer effective solutions to maintain functionality for your teeth and improve the natural beauty of your smile. As a family-friendly practice, we welcome you and your entire family into our office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
451 reviews
5431
  
413
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kim B. review for French Run Family Dental
Kim B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/14/2015, 08:16 AM
Dr. Berger and the staff are always very friendly and prompt. Everyone is efficient and professional. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone looking for excellent dental care!
David B. review for French Run Family Dental
David B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/20/2015, 10:57 AM
The only thing that could have been better is the price. :( I suppose you did the best you could. :)
Amy G. review for French Run Family Dental
Amy G. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/20/2015, 07:23 AM
As always I feel comfortable with Michele and Dr Rob and the attention and care they provide to me.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Andrew B. review for French Run Family Dental
Andrew B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/09/2015, 10:35 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Berger's since I was young. Through his routine cleanings and maintenance, healthy nutrition/dental tips and correcting any dental issues such as chipped teeth and fillings, my smile mouth has never been healthier. They are very thorough and give a heavy emphasis on prevention. The staff is very friendly and my smile looks great!
Joseph K. review for French Run Family Dental
Joseph K. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/09/2015, 10:32 AM
Very great experience. I no longer dread the visit to the dentist. Clean facility, great staff.
Sally A. review for French Run Family Dental
Sally A. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/29/2015, 04:27 AM
The only way it could have been better was to have a cup of coffee waiting for me!(7am appt)
Business Response:

I will be sure to note that for your next appointment, Sally!

Fred R. review for French Run Family Dental
Fred R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/27/2015, 07:00 AM
All was great....as usual.
Bria G. review for French Run Family Dental
Bria G. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/19/2015, 06:12 AM
Everyone is awesome. Always smiling. They take very good care of me when im there. I love the email reminders because of my busy schedule.
Shirley H. review for French Run Family Dental
Shirley H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/16/2015, 14:22 PM
The cleaning of my teeth was great. They feel so good now. Thank you and God bless ya'll.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.