Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

French Run Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
451 reviews
|Dentists|Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

1344 Lancaster Ave, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

(614) 866-1234

https://www.frenchrundental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(1345) · Dentists

6023 E Main St

(614) 864-6000
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
5.0
(9) · Dentists

12 Lexington Blvd

(740) 363-1844
About

Geza Locsey DDS provides preventive, cosmetic, and restorative dentistry with a wide range of services to meet your individual needs. Dr. Geza Locsey, Dr. Linda Smith, and Dr. Carly Locsey work hard to restore the health and enhance the aesthetic appeal of our patients’ smiles. Our focus is on preventing cavities and other oral health issues whenever possible; however, should problems arise, we also offer effective solutions to maintain functionality for your teeth and improve the natural beauty of your smile. As a family-friendly practice, we welcome you and your entire family into our office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
451 reviews
5431
  
413
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nate E. review for French Run Family Dental
Nate E. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/04/2016, 09:52 AM
Dr. Berger and his complete team are always very polite, fast, thorough, and professional. It is a great pleasure to know they have my best interest at heart. They are the best!!!
Janet C. review for French Run Family Dental
Janet C. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/02/2016, 05:28 AM
I appreciate Dr. Berger stepping in to clean my teeth during the hygienist's absence!
Brenda L. review for French Run Family Dental
Brenda L. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/20/2016, 02:24 AM
As pleasant as dental appointment can be.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Robert C. review for French Run Family Dental
Robert C. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/20/2016, 00:23 AM
Everybody in Dr. Berger's office is very professional.
Sue S. review for French Run Family Dental
Sue S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/19/2016, 13:35 PM
Friendly and helpful as usual.
Meghan V. review for French Run Family Dental
Meghan V. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/18/2015, 12:37 PM
I'm so glad that we found your office. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The location is really convenient. After my last dental office experience, coming to Dr. Berger's office was a breath of fresh air. I enjoyed my first visit and I'm looking forward to coming back!
Carl W. review for French Run Family Dental
Carl W. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/18/2015, 08:39 AM
I was waiting for the bagels!
Michael M. review for French Run Family Dental
Michael M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/09/2015, 08:01 AM
Always great to be there. We are really going to miss Michelle, our loss is Tennessee' gain.
Joseph S. review for French Run Family Dental
Joseph S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/08/2015, 03:31 AM
Even though I have a sensitive gag reflex, Dr. Berger and the staff are always caring and compassionate with me. Their treatment is highly professional, courteous and friendly. Julie in the front office always gives you a friendly greeting and send-off. Thank you for another great dental visit. Joe
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.