Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

French Run Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
450 reviews
|Dentists|Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

1344 Lancaster Ave, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

(614) 866-1234

https://www.frenchrundental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(1345) · Dentists

6023 E Main St

(614) 864-6000
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
5.0
(9) · Dentists

12 Lexington Blvd

(740) 363-1844
About

Geza Locsey DDS provides preventive, cosmetic, and restorative dentistry with a wide range of services to meet your individual needs. Dr. Geza Locsey, Dr. Linda Smith, and Dr. Carly Locsey work hard to restore the health and enhance the aesthetic appeal of our patients’ smiles. Our focus is on preventing cavities and other oral health issues whenever possible; however, should problems arise, we also offer effective solutions to maintain functionality for your teeth and improve the natural beauty of your smile. As a family-friendly practice, we welcome you and your entire family into our office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
450 reviews
5431
  
413
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Angel Lowe review for French Run Family Dental
Angel Lowe on Facebook

5 years ago

08/28/2017, 04:16 AM
French Run has always done right by me. Never overcharging, always accommodating.
Anonymous review for French Run Family Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/21/2017, 07:02 AM
Very professional, friendly, explains procedure. I would highly recommend!
Deanna M. review for French Run Family Dental
Deanna M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 15:25 PM
Awesome, professional, caring Dr and Staff
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Cathy T. review for French Run Family Dental
Cathy T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/16/2017, 08:17 AM
Wonderful, friendly staff - excellent service.
Gail C. review for French Run Family Dental
Gail C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/05/2017, 15:10 PM
As always, everyone was very professional!!!
Anonymous review for French Run Family Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/21/2017, 02:32 AM
They are always on-time for appointments and show a genuine concern for the health of your teeth and mouth. I highly recommend this practice!
Beryl B. review for French Run Family Dental
Beryl B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/04/2017, 11:45 AM
My experience was great as it always is . And the staff is very friendly . They also have a lot of knowledge of their expertise. And DR. BERGER IS FANTASTIC
Michelle T. review for French Run Family Dental
Michelle T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/17/2017, 05:46 AM
Leaving the office I felt so good. My teeth are wonderful and Dr. Berger did a terrific job on the exam and cleaning of my teeth. He provided me with some useful tips on cleaning my teeth; such as dry brushing. I will definitely be back for my 6 month visit. I even scheduled, my son for his first appointment. Thanks to the wonderful team at Berger Family Dental !!!
Fred R. review for French Run Family Dental
Fred R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/13/2017, 01:23 AM
All was as good as t could be.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.