Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

French Run Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
450 reviews
|Dentists|Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

1344 Lancaster Ave, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

(614) 866-1234

https://www.frenchrundental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(1345) · Dentists

6023 E Main St

(614) 864-6000
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
5.0
(9) · Dentists

12 Lexington Blvd

(740) 363-1844
About

Geza Locsey DDS provides preventive, cosmetic, and restorative dentistry with a wide range of services to meet your individual needs. Dr. Geza Locsey, Dr. Linda Smith, and Dr. Carly Locsey work hard to restore the health and enhance the aesthetic appeal of our patients’ smiles. Our focus is on preventing cavities and other oral health issues whenever possible; however, should problems arise, we also offer effective solutions to maintain functionality for your teeth and improve the natural beauty of your smile. As a family-friendly practice, we welcome you and your entire family into our office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
450 reviews
5431
  
413
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Amy G. review for French Run Family Dental
Amy G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/10/2018, 23:02 PM
I have always had a pleasant experience and have been made comfortable.
William U. review for French Run Family Dental
William U. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/24/2018, 01:19 AM
Everyone at Dr. Berger's office are very professional and have genuine concern for me. Receptionist, hygienist, assistant and Dr. are blessings in my life. Peace.
Gail C. review for French Run Family Dental
Gail C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/13/2018, 01:36 AM
As usual, first class appointment/Dr. Berger & his staff. See you in the spring!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Robert M. review for French Run Family Dental
Robert M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/01/2017, 14:26 PM
Dr. Berger and his staff always do a great job. He has been my dentist for over 30 years!
Anonymous review for French Run Family Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/13/2017, 01:31 AM
I am a long time patient. Dr. Berger has been my dentist since I was a child. Every visit is always friendly and efficient. I have no complaints. The doctor and the staff genuinely care about their patients. Thanks!!
Joseph K. review for French Run Family Dental
Joseph K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/10/2017, 08:26 AM
Experience was excellent as usual
Amy G. review for French Run Family Dental
Amy G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/09/2017, 01:52 AM
Always an excellent experience.
Business Response:

Thanks Amy, we appreciate you and your family as long time patients!

Joey Martin review for French Run Family Dental
Joey Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 13:07 PM
This was my second visit and every time I've been there I have had great service. The staff is very friendly and informative.
Gail C. review for French Run Family Dental
Gail C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/06/2017, 06:44 AM
As usual, a very professional visit @ Dr. Berger's office. It always helps when I don't have any cavity's or any other dental problems. I'll just keep doing what I've been doing!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.