Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

French Run Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
450 reviews
|Dentists|Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

1344 Lancaster Ave, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

(614) 866-1234

https://www.frenchrundental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(742) · Dental

4178 Hoover Rd

(614) 877-8740
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(1345) · Dentists

6023 E Main St

(614) 864-6000
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
About

Geza Locsey DDS provides preventive, cosmetic, and restorative dentistry with a wide range of services to meet your individual needs. Dr. Geza Locsey, Dr. Linda Smith, and Dr. Carly Locsey work hard to restore the health and enhance the aesthetic appeal of our patients’ smiles. Our focus is on preventing cavities and other oral health issues whenever possible; however, should problems arise, we also offer effective solutions to maintain functionality for your teeth and improve the natural beauty of your smile. As a family-friendly practice, we welcome you and your entire family into our office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
450 reviews
5431
  
413
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Katheryn F. review for French Run Family Dental
Katheryn F. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/03/2016, 08:20 AM
Dr. Berger and his staff are always so friendly and helpful. Their prime concern is for their patients. I am grateful for the expertise and concern for my comfort as well as my dental health.
Hayden S. review for French Run Family Dental
Hayden S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/26/2016, 06:01 AM
VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL
Patricia W. review for French Run Family Dental
Patricia W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/24/2016, 07:02 AM
Missed Julie 1, but Julie 2 is great. I thought about it afterwards and I felt or expected a recap of what Julie did and any changes in my x-rays. An example is Dr. Berger said I had a chip on my tooth. What does that mean? Does something need to happen? What effect will it have on me? I wasn't asked if there were any concerns or questions. I did have a conversation about a mouthpiece. Hmm, maybe the jury is still out on this one. See you next year. . .
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Brandy Gadrim review for French Run Family Dental
Brandy Gadrim on Facebook

6 years ago

08/24/2016, 04:44 AM
David B. review for French Run Family Dental
David B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/02/2016, 03:54 AM
Served my need on his day off. My cap fell off that I had done by a different dentist and he fixed it. Thanks Doc!
Brenda L. review for French Run Family Dental
Brenda L. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/29/2016, 02:02 AM
Pleasant, professional, thorough care, as always!
Amy R. review for French Run Family Dental
Amy R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/29/2016, 01:22 AM
I cannot say enough wonderful words--caring, kind, PATIENT,--and much more--Thank You--
Fran G. review for French Run Family Dental
Fran G. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/19/2016, 03:28 AM
Your new Hygienist, Julie, gave my teeth a great cleaning.
James S. review for French Run Family Dental
James S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/06/2016, 08:26 AM
I was very pleased with Dr. Berger & his team, had a dental crisis and they got me right in that day. He has an excellent "Bedside Manner" and made me very comfortable from the starts as well as did his team. My appointment was on time which is always refreshing, typically with an emergency your squeezed in and have to wait. Big thanks to Dr. Berger & his team!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.