Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

French Run Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
450 reviews
|Dentists|Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

1344 Lancaster Ave, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

(614) 866-1234

https://www.frenchrundental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(250) · Dental

4713 N High St

(614) 261-0280
5.0
(1345) · Dentists

6023 E Main St

(614) 864-6000
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
About

Geza Locsey DDS provides preventive, cosmetic, and restorative dentistry with a wide range of services to meet your individual needs. Dr. Geza Locsey, Dr. Linda Smith, and Dr. Carly Locsey work hard to restore the health and enhance the aesthetic appeal of our patients’ smiles. Our focus is on preventing cavities and other oral health issues whenever possible; however, should problems arise, we also offer effective solutions to maintain functionality for your teeth and improve the natural beauty of your smile. As a family-friendly practice, we welcome you and your entire family into our office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
450 reviews
5431
  
413
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dan G. review for French Run Family Dental
Dan G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/25/2020, 10:59 AM
Cannot say enough about the positive attitudes and professionalism of everyone from the minute I walked in the door until I walked out. I came in for a routine semi-annual visit. I needed a crown (my first major dental work in 40 years). I hadn’t planned to spend my whole morning at the dentist, but they took care of everything perfectly.
Ana Moore review for French Run Family Dental
Ana Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2020, 08:02 AM
courteous staff and doctors. appointment is timely. helpful recommendations for oral health. patient bag with very useful items. convenient times.
Nathaniel E. review for French Run Family Dental
Nathaniel E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/12/2020, 14:50 PM
Dr. R. Berger is an excellent dentist, and a very nice person to know. I will be sad to see him retire. At my appointment today I met Dr. M. Snipes for the first time, and he seems like an excellent replacement for Dr. Berger, and he also seems like a very nice and very smart person. And of course my Dental Hygienist Julie H. did a very detailed and superb job at cleaning my teeth, and offering me helpful tips to keeping my smile and mouth very healthy. I am very thankful to know the whole team!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Tabby T. review for French Run Family Dental
Tabby T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/19/2020, 04:59 AM
This is a great place to go take care of your teeth! The staff and the dentist are professional, courteous, and friendly. I have gone to them for cleanings and tooth fillings. The team provides a thorough cleaning, even with braces, and their work on the tooth fillings were great! It has always been amazing and quality customer service and fantastic results and I would highly recommend this dental practice.
Taylor Meek review for French Run Family Dental
Taylor Meek on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2020, 02:23 AM
Dr. Carly Locsey and all of the French Run staff is very professional and kind. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental needs and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist in the Columbus area.
Gail C. review for French Run Family Dental
Gail C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 04:22 AM
As always, a good appointment-NO cavities, good cleaning & Dr. Berger took care of me personally. Great staff
Business Response:

Thanks Gail!

Roger B. review for French Run Family Dental
Roger B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 00:55 AM
11/5/19 I was quite pleased and appreciative of the welcoming atmosphere and professionalism displayed with my visit. All procedures and actions were carefully explained, and the Dr Berger and staff couldn’t have been any nicer and caring. I really felt like family; or royalty. So glad I made the decision to select this outstanding and highly knowledgeable team of fun professionals.
Business Response:

We appreciate your kind words, but most of all we appreciate YOU for becoming part of our dental family.

Michael T. review for French Run Family Dental
Michael T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/25/2019, 03:54 AM
As always, Dr. Berger and his magnificent staff deliver their services with skill and the welfare of their client at heart. Kudos to you!!!
Mary L. review for French Run Family Dental
Mary L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 08:43 AM
Wonderful staff. The staff make you feel welcomed and part of the family. Dr. Berger is an excellent dentist. I love him
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.