Logo White
Watch Demo

Forge Jewelry Works

Own this business?
5.0
843 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Provo, UT 84604

2255, 1, N University Pkwy, Provo, UT 84604

(801) 704-7020

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Robison Brothers Fine Jewelry
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

555 2600 N

(801) 377-3737

2 people are looking at this business

Passey & Son Jewelry
5.0
(65) · Consumer Goods

1625 Main St

(801) 531-6544

4 people are looking at this business

Kessner's Custom
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

4310 Main St

(801) 875-3268
Woodbury Jewelers
5.0
(21) · Consumer Goods

421 Main St

(435) 200-8098
Freshmans
5.0
(42) · Consumer Goods

353 E 500 S

(801) 521-6327

1 person is looking at this business

Fadels Fine Jewelry
5.0
(511) · Consumer Goods

451 S Main St

(801) 294-4600

1 person is looking at this business

About

Most everything we create here is inspired by our guests. We work closely with each person in the creative process to help them realize their dream. Our goal is to take their ideas and turn them into a beautiful piece of jewelry that can be treasured, not only through their life, but for generations to come. We feel every person and every relationship is unique and so should the jewelry they wear. We believe in love. We believe we help create symbols of love and treat every piece with care and the utmost importance. All staff members received their training from the Gemological Institute of America (GIA) and excel in their knowledge and abilities. We have a GIA Graduate Gemologist on staff w

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
843 reviews
5783
  
48
  
30
  
23
  
11
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 705 Reviews5.0Google
  • 95 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaydon Duvall on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2015, 01:05 AM
Bought my wifes and my wedding ring here. Wouldn't tell anyone to anywhere else.
Dawnese Noel Openshaw on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2015, 13:02 PM
Want to make an impression that will last forever?
Buy it from Forge! Amazingly unique and stylish product designs.
Easy to use custom design software so you can design that special piece for your special someone.
Quality product and even more quality people to work with in making some of the most important purchases of your life. I highly recommend to visit Forge and check it out for yourself. You will be grateful you did.
Sam Beeson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2015, 06:15 AM
Of the two dozen people in my life who are consistent in character, dependability, honesty, integrity, Shawn at Forge is one. We've known one another for nearly 40 years and Shawn's allegiance to quality is matched only by his persistent optimism. These qualities NOW emerge beautifully in his work: Forge Jewelry Works. Finally! I'm a fan. Big time. Forge and Shawn and the Forge Jewelers are people I am proud to know. Not commercial proud, necessarily. Friend proud. Character/wisdom proud. They're just darn good peeps. Their products are classy and contemporary. Their store is stylish and hip and welcoming. For the record: I have NEVER written a review for a store. Not even for my bestest of ...  more>>
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Daryanne Clasby Nielson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2015, 11:24 AM
Spectacular customer service. A wonderful variety, and they are more than willing to work with you to get exactly what you want. Their service doesn't end after you leave the door.
Lyuba Gadd Yermolova on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2015, 11:14 AM
Kimberly Baskins Nelson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2015, 08:39 AM
Forge Jewelry is an amazing place. My daughter and fiancé had a wonderful experience there and they still talk about Richard and the beautiful custom ring he helped them create.
Josh K. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/04/2015, 13:14 PM
I bought my fiancé's ring here and she loves it! The customization process at Forge was very unique and she got just what she wanted. They had very reasonable prices and it was a great atmosphere in the store. I would definitely recommend Forge to anyone!
Cole Morley on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2015, 11:02 AM
I shopped around Utah County and these guys were the best! You can customize your ring the way you want it and they are good at helping you design one. They have the best prices around! Highly recommend it.
Caleb McCurry on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2015, 11:49 AM
Great place. Different then the mall shops. They have the more knowledge about diamonds than any place I have ever looked at. Excelent service as well.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.