Logo White
Watch Demo

Forge Jewelry Works

Own this business?
5.0
943 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Provo, UT 84604

2255, 1, N University Pkwy, Provo, UT 84604

(801) 704-7020

https://www.forgejewelryworks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

555 2600 N

(801) 377-3737
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

4310 Main St

(801) 875-3268
5.0
(25) · Consumer Goods

421 Main St

(435) 200-8098
5.0
(40) · Consumer Goods

353 E 500 S

(801) 521-6327

1 person is looking at this business

About

Most everything we create here is inspired by our guests. We work closely with each person in the creative process to help them realize their dream. Our goal is to take their ideas and turn them into a beautiful piece of jewelry that can be treasured, not only through their life, but for generations to come. We feel every person and every relationship is unique and so should the jewelry they wear. We believe in love. We believe we help create symbols of love and treat every piece with care and the utmost importance. All staff members received their training from the Gemological Institute of America (GIA) and excel in their knowledge and abilities. We have a GIA Graduate Gemologist on staff w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
943 reviews
5882
  
49
  
30
  
23
  
11
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 811 Reviews5.0Google
  • 89 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kirk Rogers on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2017, 10:36 AM
Marilyn Blakley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2017, 08:46 AM
I had the Jewelers at Forge combine my mom & dad's diamonds with my wedding ring. The new ring is just what I imagined. I love it!! Tha k you for doing such an amazing job!
Wendy Osborne on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2017, 08:09 AM
Forge helped two of our son's with selecting the engagement rings for their beautiful brides to be. I love their attention to detail, amazing selection and VIP customer service. If you are looking for that one of a kind, special piece of jewelry that really says "I Love You"... then go to FORGE. You will be happy you did. We are! :)
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jessica Tippetts on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2017, 12:15 PM
Arthur Kyle Adair on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 03:50 AM
Took my wife's ring in and they fixed everything! Fast, friendly, and knowledgeable! The ring came back Awesome! Thank you so much!
Cynthia Child Harward on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2017, 08:52 AM
Jeremy Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2017, 02:59 AM
By far the best jewellers I have ever worked with to create something that will symbolize the love I have for my wife.
Caleb Bennett on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 10:48 AM
Forge is the best. I honestly wasn't expecting to have a great experience with jewelers but Forge was AMAZING. The ring is perfect and everything my fiancé wanted and more!
Gina Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 05:45 AM
The people who work here are so wonderful, and their talent is in their jewelry. I got my engagement and wedding ring from them and bought my husband's wedding ring from them and they are nothing but polite and courteous. It is the best experience you will ever have at a jewelry store. You can also Custom Design your rings as well. I will be a customer for life
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.