Logo White
Watch Demo

Forge Jewelry Works

Own this business?
5.0
856 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Provo, UT 84604

2255, 1, N University Pkwy, Provo, UT 84604

(801) 704-7020

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Robison Brothers Fine Jewelry
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

555 2600 N

(801) 377-3737

5 people are looking at this business

Passey & Son Jewelry
5.0
(65) · Consumer Goods

1625 Main St

(801) 531-6544

6 people are looking at this business

Kessner's Custom
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

4310 Main St

(801) 875-3268
Woodbury Jewelers
5.0
(21) · Consumer Goods

421 Main St

(435) 200-8098

4 people are looking at this business

Freshmans
5.0
(42) · Consumer Goods

353 E 500 S

(801) 521-6327

3 people are looking at this business

Fadels Fine Jewelry
5.0
(511) · Consumer Goods

451 S Main St

(801) 294-4600

7 people are looking at this business

About

Most everything we create here is inspired by our guests. We work closely with each person in the creative process to help them realize their dream. Our goal is to take their ideas and turn them into a beautiful piece of jewelry that can be treasured, not only through their life, but for generations to come. We feel every person and every relationship is unique and so should the jewelry they wear. We believe in love. We believe we help create symbols of love and treat every piece with care and the utmost importance. All staff members received their training from the Gemological Institute of America (GIA) and excel in their knowledge and abilities. We have a GIA Graduate Gemologist on staff w

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
856 reviews
5796
  
48
  
30
  
23
  
11
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 718 Reviews5.0Google
  • 95 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nick Ricci on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 10:26 AM
Business Response:

Thanks! Your ring turned out amazing and we a glad we got to be a “small” part of your love story! 💚

Dale Knuth on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 14:06 PM
Forge comes highly recommended and did an excellent job with helping my son pick out the perfect rings for him and his wife! They are fantastic, and I plan to have them rework my wedding rings when the time comes!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad you had a good experience! We love to rework wedding rings. We will have to be sure and take before and after pics!

Karen McCandless on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 07:19 AM
I had an idea for a Valentine’s Day gift I could give my kids, something to remind them of the love their late father has for them. Forge made it a beautiful reality.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Teresa Horn on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 01:18 AM
I LOVE � this place! They are always so polite and fast with my needs. They have fixed a few of my rings � I bought from other places, my rings look better then ever! Thanks Guys! �
Amber Witbeck Rees on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2018, 09:35 AM
Many years ago I worked with Shawn in the jewelry industry... In my opinion he is the most honest/trusted man and is very educated in his craft. He works hard to educate his customers to allow them to make the best/well informed decision. I also had the pleasure to work with Richard his goldsmith. In my opinion, he is the most talented! Recently, I sent my 1st born to Forge Jewelers and they took such good care of him and his fiancé, as they do every customer! I highly recommend checking out Forge Jewelers for all your Jewelry needs. You won’t be disappointed!
Sabe Rees on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2018, 01:34 AM
Shawn is the best! The whole staff really! They’re all so interested in making sure that you are absolutely happy and in love with your purchase! I’d go back a million times over! Great place, great product, great people! THANK YOU!!
Jeffrey Emfield on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2017, 05:21 AM
Kirk Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2017, 10:36 AM
Marilyn Blakley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2017, 08:46 AM
I had the Jewelers at Forge combine my mom & dad's diamonds with my wedding ring. The new ring is just what I imagined. I love it!! Tha k you for doing such an amazing job!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.