Logo White
Watch Demo

Forge Jewelry Works

Own this business?
5.0
881 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Provo, UT 84604

2255, 1, N University Pkwy, Provo, UT 84604

(801) 704-7020

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Robison Brothers Fine Jewelry
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

555 2600 N

(801) 377-3737

5 people are looking at this business

Kessner's Custom
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

4310 Main St

(801) 875-3268

1 person is looking at this business

Woodbury Jewelers
5.0
(22) · Consumer Goods

421 Main St

(435) 200-8098

3 people are looking at this business

Freshmans
5.0
(43) · Consumer Goods

353 E 500 S

(801) 521-6327

4 people are looking at this business

Fadels Fine Jewelry
5.0
(511) · Consumer Goods

451 S Main St

(801) 294-4600

10 people are looking at this business

About

Most everything we create here is inspired by our guests. We work closely with each person in the creative process to help them realize their dream. Our goal is to take their ideas and turn them into a beautiful piece of jewelry that can be treasured, not only through their life, but for generations to come. We feel every person and every relationship is unique and so should the jewelry they wear. We believe in love. We believe we help create symbols of love and treat every piece with care and the utmost importance. All staff members received their training from the Gemological Institute of America (GIA) and excel in their knowledge and abilities. We have a GIA Graduate Gemologist on staff w

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
881 reviews
5821
  
48
  
30
  
23
  
11
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 743 Reviews5.0Google
  • 95 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Reynolds on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2015, 09:31 AM
Forge Jewelry is THE place to go if you're looking for any kind of jewelry! The guys there are so knowledgeable in all of their product and want you to get EXACTLY what you want and keep you in your budget. They specialize in custom jewelry and work really hard to have a fast turn around so you aren't waiting 4 weeks for a custom ring. If you're looking for any kind of jewlery make sure you check out the Forge first!!!
Tiffany R. on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/08/2015, 04:13 AM
This is my new "Go-to" for jewelry! My first impression upon walking into Forge was that it seemed so clean and professional yet very friendly and welcoming. The staff is knowledgeable on what is current, which was a plus because they also had a solid grasp on the classics!
Jeffrey Ashdown on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2015, 00:23 AM
If ever you look at any type of jewelry, this place is it. Very professional and they take good care of their customers because it's a smaller shop. Richard is fantastic and knows so much and is wonderful
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Gilda Castillo on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2014, 11:40 AM
Is Graet Idea He is AmazingTalent!
David H. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/18/2014, 07:07 AM
We Had A Great Experience.
Great Atmosphere .
Helpful Friendly Staff.
Custom Customer Service.
I Really Felt That They Were Interested In Helping Us Make Our Dream Jewelry A Reality.
I Enthusiastically Recommend Forge Jewelry.
They Will Take Good Care Of You.
Stepper M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/18/2014, 05:30 AM
Forge is awesomely different than any other jewelry store I've been to. The ambiance in store is amazing - an energetic mix between industrial and organic, which lends itself well to what they're all about: creating unique and personal pieces on site. The owner is friendly and very knowledgeable. Plus - they can make pretty much ANYTHING with their technology and hands-on process. This is NOT your standard stuffy sales-y jewelry store! FINALLY, collecting jewelry is fun, again!
Bree S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/11/2014, 02:45 AM
So unique beautiful rings and such a wide selection! Truly let's everyone customize and figure out what they want personally. It's amazing that they've created a way to see exactly what you want and to see an environment to be creative and get your image into reality.
Jade S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/10/2014, 05:32 AM
Forge is a beautiful Jewelry store with amazing selections for every type of style. The atmosphere is warm and the employees are obliging, nice and very helpful. I loved searching through all the many types of jewelry and loved the feel of the establishment. I would definitely recommend Forge for everyone's jewelry needs!
Kristen P. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/09/2014, 07:37 AM
FORGE Jewelry Works is unlike any other jewelry shop I have seen. I love their focus on putting the customer at the center of the design process. Combining new technology with the latest trends is a WIN!
I've known the owners for nearly two decades. They are honest, hard working, talented and good to the core. I highly recommend FORGE for all your jewelry wants and needs. I look forward to doing a little shopping myself!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.