Logo White
Watch Demo

Forge Jewelry Works

Own this business?
5.0
851 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Provo, UT 84604

2255, 1, N University Pkwy, Provo, UT 84604

(801) 704-7020

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Robison Brothers Fine Jewelry
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

555 2600 N

(801) 377-3737

4 people are looking at this business

Passey & Son Jewelry
5.0
(65) · Consumer Goods

1625 Main St

(801) 531-6544

6 people are looking at this business

Kessner's Custom
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

4310 Main St

(801) 875-3268
Woodbury Jewelers
5.0
(21) · Consumer Goods

421 Main St

(435) 200-8098

1 person is looking at this business

Freshmans
5.0
(42) · Consumer Goods

353 E 500 S

(801) 521-6327

2 people are looking at this business

Fadels Fine Jewelry
5.0
(511) · Consumer Goods

451 S Main St

(801) 294-4600

4 people are looking at this business

About

Most everything we create here is inspired by our guests. We work closely with each person in the creative process to help them realize their dream. Our goal is to take their ideas and turn them into a beautiful piece of jewelry that can be treasured, not only through their life, but for generations to come. We feel every person and every relationship is unique and so should the jewelry they wear. We believe in love. We believe we help create symbols of love and treat every piece with care and the utmost importance. All staff members received their training from the Gemological Institute of America (GIA) and excel in their knowledge and abilities. We have a GIA Graduate Gemologist on staff w

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
851 reviews
5791
  
48
  
30
  
23
  
11
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 713 Reviews5.0Google
  • 95 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2016, 03:48 AM
They are very personable and helpful! They made suggestions on the design for the wedding band, which made it sparkly without needing diamonds. They know their craft.
Marrin Ricks on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2016, 13:12 PM
Fantastic staff, we walked in with a specific ring in mind, and Richard gave it to us. Came back for a ring resizing, and to fix an older wedding band. Examined the ring, gave us a way to fix it, and were very affordable. Fantastic store, fantastic people, would suggest to anyone.
Business Response:

Thanks Marrin Jones

Jeremy Packer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2016, 12:28 PM
I am pretty sure I have put out a lot of reviews for Forge Jewelry Work but I can't help but write another one. Of all the Jewelry stores I have been too this place is the best of them all! The entire staff was so incredibly helpful in finding the perfect ring for my fiancé! I have recommended everyone I know to this place and will continue to do so until I run out of people to tell! Every time I see that ring on her finger it makes me happy knowing she loves it and I wouldn't have been able to do it without the guys at FORGE!!! So a huge thank you always!!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Morgan Hilton Solomon on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2016, 07:07 AM
Made exactly what I wanted, did it quickly and have great service!
Shelby Miner Osborne on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2016, 12:56 PM
The people at Forge made the whole experience. They helped my fiancé pick out the most gorgeous ring. Plus when I got to go in to pick his ring and get mine resized they were wonderful to work with. They even stayed open almost an hour after closing just so I could get my ring back the very next day! They really do care about their customers and do everything they can to cut you a deal. The atmosphere is great and I would recommend to everyone!
Candice McKnight on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2016, 11:46 AM
Forge is the most innovative, forward thinking, unique jewelry designing and buying experience that you could find anywhere!! They truly are a cut above the rest without sacrificing customer service and still getting the best, most competitive pricing available. They are the future of the industry and those of you that know me, know I know my stuff!!! I can certainly offer my consulting if anyone is in need!!! Let them help create your exciting experience as well as your jewelry.
Caitlyn Henry on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2016, 02:35 AM
We love Forge Jewelry Works! We got my beautiful white gold halo Moissanite ring (Moissanite is incredible by the way, ask them about it!) and my husbands white gold wedding band from them this last year. Wonderful service, products, and people!
Seth Marchant on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2015, 11:07 AM
Allen Hughes on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2015, 03:51 AM
These guys are amazing! Choose the exact style you want and create a work of art...? What's not to like?
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.