Logo White
Watch Demo

Forge Jewelry Works

Own this business?
5.0
824 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Provo, UT 84604

2255, 1, N University Pkwy, Provo, UT 84604

(801) 704-7020

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Robison Brothers Fine Jewelry
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

555 2600 N

(801) 377-3737

1 person is looking at this business

Passey & Son Jewelry
5.0
(65) · Consumer Goods

1625 Main St

(801) 531-6544

3 people are looking at this business

Kessner's Custom
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

4310 Main St

(801) 875-3268
Woodbury Jewelers
5.0
(21) · Consumer Goods

421 Main St

(435) 200-8098
Freshmans
5.0
(42) · Consumer Goods

353 E 500 S

(801) 521-6327

About

Most everything we create here is inspired by our guests. We work closely with each person in the creative process to help them realize their dream. Our goal is to take their ideas and turn them into a beautiful piece of jewelry that can be treasured, not only through their life, but for generations to come. We feel every person and every relationship is unique and so should the jewelry they wear. We believe in love. We believe we help create symbols of love and treat every piece with care and the utmost importance. All staff members received their training from the Gemological Institute of America (GIA) and excel in their knowledge and abilities. We have a GIA Graduate Gemologist on staff w

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
824 reviews
5764
  
49
  
30
  
23
  
11
  
47 reviews have no rating
  • 687 Reviews5.0Google
  • 94 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Muñoz on Facebook

6 months ago

05/04/2019, 01:19 AM
My husband and I have been working with Shawn and Richard for nearly 20 years to design and purchase jewelry. We were so excited when they opened their own store! Aside from the great product and service, they have both shown us unbelievable kindness. Whether you are a young couple on a budget or an established customer with more specialized needs, they will take great care of you. We will happily keep driving from Salt Lake to see them!
Susan Hadlock Jensen on Facebook

7 months ago

05/02/2019, 13:19 PM
I would like to Thank Richard the Goldsmith at Forge! The other day I was in to purchase some amazing fun summer earrings & of course got a great price while I was there Richard checked,polished & cleaned my jewelry I forgot how beautiful everything was. Go in fall in love with your old pieces and you might find something new.
Tyler Child on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2018, 08:25 AM
I took my wife’s ring in because the diamond got knocked out. They got it put back in and made sure the other diamonds were tight. It looks great and she loves having her ring back. I gave her the box and she put it on immediately. Thank you for a great job
Business Response:

We are so glad she has her ring back on her finger! Thank you for trusting us with it!

Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Adriana Dungan on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2018, 13:49 PM
We got our engagement ring made here! When there were some issues that came up last minute and they truly went above and beyond to take of my stressed out husband (to be at the time). Its quite the story! Suffice it to say that we'll never go anywhere else for jewelry.
Business Response:

Thank you! We are so glad everything worked out. We want your engagement to be stress free!

Pedro Ortiz on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2018, 06:53 AM
Awesome service and very friendly people here. Glad to of found this jeweler.
Rebekah Farr Zisette on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 05:53 AM
I came to Forge about a year ago to get a ring sized and they did a spectacular job. I thought about them immediately when I was gifted my great grandmothers wedding ring set. I needed to have the rings sized, cleaned and serviced. I was so nervous to hand off something so near and dear to my heart, but everyone I interacted with was incredibly kind and treated my rings very carefully. I also had a third ring designed with bits and pieces of other heirlooms I owned. They exceeded my expectations with each piece.
I can not thank them enough for putting such care and consideration into some of my most prized possessions. They were able to help me preserve a little piece of family history as we
...  more>>
Jeannette Oliphant Colwell on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2018, 01:24 AM
Other stores claim to have 'custom rings' and 'affordable prices' but they don't. Forge Jewelry was the only place that really truly had a ring 100% customization. I could find the one I liked, add the stones I wanted, pick the metal I preferred; and fall in love. I would highly recommend this to anyone, I am so very happy with my engagement ring!
Business Response:

We are so glad you were able to design your dream ring!

Derek Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 07:01 AM
Hands down the best jewelry store we've worked with! My wife and I came in to get my ring designed, and I'm a little picky. We went through several iterations of my ring. I finally decided on something entirely different than what we had designed previously. They designed my ring off of a description I gave them in an email, and it ended up better than I imagined! They're the nicest guys, and they worked hard to get the metal costs where we needed them to be for our budget. If you want any ring for any reason, use these guys!
Business Response:

We are so glad you love it. Thanks for your kind words and for letting us be a “small” part of your love story! 💙

Nick Ricci on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 10:26 AM
Business Response:

Thanks! Your ring turned out amazing and we a glad we got to be a “small” part of your love story! 💚

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.