Logo White
Watch Demo

Forge Jewelry Works

Own this business?
5.0
879 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Provo, UT 84604

2255, 1, N University Pkwy, Provo, UT 84604

(801) 704-7020

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Robison Brothers Fine Jewelry
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

555 2600 N

(801) 377-3737

2 people are looking at this business

Passey & Son Jewelry
5.0
(65) · Consumer Goods

1625 Main St

(801) 531-6544

5 people are looking at this business

Kessner's Custom
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

4310 Main St

(801) 875-3268

1 person is looking at this business

Woodbury Jewelers
5.0
(22) · Consumer Goods

421 Main St

(435) 200-8098

3 people are looking at this business

Freshmans
5.0
(43) · Consumer Goods

353 E 500 S

(801) 521-6327

2 people are looking at this business

Fadels Fine Jewelry
5.0
(511) · Consumer Goods

451 S Main St

(801) 294-4600

7 people are looking at this business

About

Most everything we create here is inspired by our guests. We work closely with each person in the creative process to help them realize their dream. Our goal is to take their ideas and turn them into a beautiful piece of jewelry that can be treasured, not only through their life, but for generations to come. We feel every person and every relationship is unique and so should the jewelry they wear. We believe in love. We believe we help create symbols of love and treat every piece with care and the utmost importance. All staff members received their training from the Gemological Institute of America (GIA) and excel in their knowledge and abilities. We have a GIA Graduate Gemologist on staff w

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
879 reviews
5819
  
48
  
30
  
23
  
11
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 741 Reviews5.0Google
  • 95 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christa B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/10/2015, 04:48 AM
The store is incredible, the selection is fantastic and the options for customization are endless. The environment is very modern, with complete visualization from start to finish of your custom ring, and Richard Beach (the jeweler) can make anything you can imagine. It's a great experience to work with people who put you right in the middle of the process, and whose goal is to help you fulfill your wants and needs rather than sell you something. Won't ever go to another jewelry store again!
Collin Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2015, 12:57 PM
Forge Jewelry Works of Provo, thank you for taking care of us. Your customer service and prices were great, and we were delighted to be your 1,000th customer.
Business Response:

Collin, you guys are the best! Thanks for the nice review. Come see us often. We will clean your jewelry when you do!

Sonja Hoeke Nishimoto on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2015, 07:23 AM
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Lynita A. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/08/2015, 06:18 AM
I have worked with Shawn on a couple of occasions and have also referred friends and family to him. Shawn pays attention to the details that are important when making a diamond/jewelry purchase. Everyone I refer to him has come away very happy with the great customer service and quality of jewelry. The selection of diamonds and customized options makes Forge Jewelry Works the place I choose to go and the place I refer my friends and family to as well.
Gina F. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/04/2015, 08:45 AM
I have been looking at rings at many different jewelry stores from Provo to St George. My experience with Forge Jewelry Works has been by far the best! Shawn took the time to work with my unique style in rings and was very personable in helping me find and create the perfect ring for me. One of the many good qualities that Forge has is the Forge Jewelry Team is up front about everything and can give you the exact price unlike the other jewelry stores that I've been to. Thank you Forge Jewelry Works for a spectacular experience. Picking out a ring shouldn't be scary or intimidating and Forge Jewelry Works made me feel comfortable and confident in shopping for a ring.
Christy P. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/04/2015, 04:07 AM
I loved my experience while at Forge!! They have a program that lets you find exactly what you're looking for in a diamond!! It takes the work out of it and turns it into a fun experience!!! I typed in a few of my likes on the computer, using this program and it came up with all of my favorite diamonds, shapes, style, color!!' I felt like a little kid in a candy store!
Matthew Braidley Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2015, 06:01 AM
Great service, great selection, great prices. Thank you FORGE Jewelry Works for helping me choose the perfect ring for my fiancé.
Drew M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/28/2015, 08:35 AM
I always thought that buying an engagement ring would be hard, frustrating and exhausting. My choice to go to Forge was the best choice I could have made. We found the perfect ring for a great price! They even worked with us on the slight changes we wanted made to it! The ring was ordered and modified to the way we wanted in a fast and professional manner. The ring turned out amazing! I would recommend Forge to any one who has jewelry needs. They have a strong passion for jewelry and it shows!
Linsey N Nate Duvall on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2015, 11:57 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.