Logo White
Watch Demo

Fernandez-carol Alvaro Dds

Own this business?
5.0
156 reviews
|Dental|Miami, FL 33134

401 Coral Way #211, Suite 211, Miami, FL 33134

(786) 655-4331

https://www.smilephysician.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(8) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

4000 Sheridan St

(954) 963-4010
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

13323 SW 42nd St

(305) 223-2828
About

Specialties We are a full service dental office.We offer all general dental care services along with Sedation, Orthodontics,Cosmetic,and Implant Dentistry. We will take great care of you! History Established in 2006. We have been providing Dental Care in Coral Gables since 2006. We have been providing dental care with an emphasis on Preventive and Cosmetic Dentistry. Also including Sedation,Orthodontics and Implants. Meet the Business Owner Alvaro F. Business Owner Dr. Alvaro Fernandez-Carol is originally from Chicago. He graduated from Belen Jesuit School. He studied at Loyola University of Chicago and received his Doctorate in Dental Surgery from Creighton University. He is passionate abou

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
156 reviews
5149
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews4.9Google
  • 55 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lawrence S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 08:41 AM
Everyone is courteous, friendly, professional and efficient. I appreciate that I am respected as a client but treated warmly and made to feel comfortable.
Nelson S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 04:11 AM
If you need professional services, if you want to be treated with respect by very professional and friendly staff, there is no other place to go other than this one. First time visit. Super awesome!!! The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Alvaro is an amazing Dentist and a great person!! He has a great personality and he has lot of experience. He performed today's eight fillings with such ease. I felt comfortable through the entire process. Highly recommend!
Jennifer G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/03/2017, 09:08 AM
Belinda is not only warm and friendly but she is also extremely gentle during the cleaning! She was also able to provide great info about my need for a night gaurd due to my tendency to grind my teeth at night. I would highly recommend her cleanings to anyone!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jorge P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/02/2017, 10:10 AM
Always excellent!! Great people! Very professional and friendly
Ron S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/23/2017, 01:44 AM
Dr Al is hands down the best dentist I have ever been to. I had to have cavities filled and old fillings replaced. There was NO PAIN and I felt completely relaxed. I will be a patient for life.
Maria L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 12:27 PM
Had my end of year cleaning with Belinda, and exam by Dr. Fernandez-Carroll , who keeps up with all the latest findings and recommendations for his patients. A good day, indeed.
Gabriel A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/07/2017, 06:03 AM
After several experiences (some bad some better) those years I finally found a great one. Belinda was excellent in all ways. Professional, accurate giving information, honest and nice-ready to help attitude. No complaints at all, so she has become my bet for following years. Also I had a dental exam and most likely I will be with Dr. Alvaro for next steps. All team is awesome! Highly recommended.
Elly Alovis on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2017, 17:06 PM
All the qualities that I appreciate in a dentist. Sincere interest in my dental success from a competent professional is tops on my list. Thank you, Dr. Alvaro F.C.
Liseth O. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/02/2017, 06:49 AM
very good attention
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.