Logo White
Watch Demo

Fernandez-carol Alvaro Dds

Own this business?
5.0
156 reviews
|Dental|Miami, FL 33134

401 Coral Way #211, Suite 211, Miami, FL 33134

(786) 655-4331

https://www.smilephysician.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102
5.0
(12) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(6) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144
About

Specialties We are a full service dental office.We offer all general dental care services along with Sedation, Orthodontics,Cosmetic,and Implant Dentistry. We will take great care of you! History Established in 2006. We have been providing Dental Care in Coral Gables since 2006. We have been providing dental care with an emphasis on Preventive and Cosmetic Dentistry. Also including Sedation,Orthodontics and Implants. Meet the Business Owner Alvaro F. Business Owner Dr. Alvaro Fernandez-Carol is originally from Chicago. He graduated from Belen Jesuit School. He studied at Loyola University of Chicago and received his Doctorate in Dental Surgery from Creighton University. He is passionate abou

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
156 reviews
5149
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews4.9Google
  • 55 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yvette W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/20/2017, 05:10 AM
A visit to Dr. Fernandez-Carol's is like time with friends. The staff is able to manage just the right tone in being both friendly and professional. Belinda, the hygienist is so gentle you can fall asleep under her care. And yet my gums have never been healthier. The doctor is helpful and caring, and knows the latest techniques. The office is spotless and well-equipped. Stop looking; the best dental care is available in Coral Gables!
Ethel J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/19/2017, 01:55 AM
I had been having tooth pain since 3:30 am and called Dr. Alvaro Fernandez-Carol upon opening. Vicki gave me an appointment that fit into my schedule for later that afternoon. Had x-rays taken, saw Dr. Fernandez-Carol who explained why I was having the pain, discussed further treatment and placed me on antibiotics. Office staff very professional and kind. Dr. Alvaro spent over 30 minutes examining and assessing my situation even though he was "fitting me into" an already busy work schedule. Very competent and caring by all.
Sylvia P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 02:10 AM
I always have a great experience at Dr. Fernandez-Carol's office because of his and his assistants warm greetings and the explanation of work to be done. Dr. Fernandez-Carol always does his dentistry to his patients as if he is doing it to himself and it results to be perfect. Thank you for all you have done for me! Sylvia Pila
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Amy Jo McCarthy on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 03:00 AM
Amazing, 10/10! Would most definitely recommend to others!
Allan Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2016, 05:14 AM
The very best dentist! Go there! A rare combination of technical skills and compassion. Comfortable, first class service every time, 5 years and counting.
Fhara Diva on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2015, 16:01 PM
What kind i said I had so may bad experience with dentist until i was referred to him.not only him but his staff and how he works its just amazing if you need a dentist this is the place to go!!!
Susan Corrigan on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2015, 14:00 PM
He is very good I have a nice smile because of him. I already recommended him to some of my neighbors.
Indira Moncada-Narvaez on Facebook

5 years ago

08/05/2015, 18:59 PM
Totally recommended, his attention to detail and thorough service is today non existent. His professional staff is beyond caring and compassionate. I love the fact that he goes the extra mile to make sure your experience is pleasant no matter how unpleasant your dental situation may be.
Luciano Puentes Do Prado on Facebook

6 years ago

12/13/2013, 04:40 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.