Logo White
Watch Demo

Fernandez-carol Alvaro Dds

Own this business?
5.0
156 reviews
|Dental|Miami, FL 33134

401 Coral Way #211, Suite 211, Miami, FL 33134

(786) 655-4331

https://www.smilephysician.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(8) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

336 Alhambra Cir

(305) 442-1177
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

4000 Sheridan St

(954) 963-4010
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

13323 SW 42nd St

(305) 223-2828
About

Specialties We are a full service dental office.We offer all general dental care services along with Sedation, Orthodontics,Cosmetic,and Implant Dentistry. We will take great care of you! History Established in 2006. We have been providing Dental Care in Coral Gables since 2006. We have been providing dental care with an emphasis on Preventive and Cosmetic Dentistry. Also including Sedation,Orthodontics and Implants. Meet the Business Owner Alvaro F. Business Owner Dr. Alvaro Fernandez-Carol is originally from Chicago. He graduated from Belen Jesuit School. He studied at Loyola University of Chicago and received his Doctorate in Dental Surgery from Creighton University. He is passionate abou

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
156 reviews
5149
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews4.9Google
  • 55 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/15/2018, 15:15 PM
I've always received nothing less than an excellent service from Dr. Fernandez-Carol and his staff. I've recommended him to friends and colleagues and will continue to do so. If you want a good dentist, then Dr. Fernandez-Carol is the right one.
Sarah Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2018, 13:43 PM
As usual the professionalism, dedication, consideration and respect as a patient and as person is immeasurable, not to mention the quality of the services, making your visit a great experience. Dr. Fernandez-Carol and his staff are not only extremely professional and highly knowledgeable, they are also warm and kind, and passionate about their work. I was never fond of going to the dentist before I was recommended to Dr.Fernandez-Carol. Now, I look forward to my visits. Dr. Fernandez-Carol and his staff have earned my loyalty. I would never consider going to another dentist.
Ned B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 06:39 AM
Melinda sings GREAT!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Hugo H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/16/2018, 03:58 AM
I feel right at home. Great service and Hands-On services
Jessica R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 01:35 AM
Everyone is so kind and the experience is wonderful everytime I come in!!
Cynthia Robert on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2018, 02:25 AM
Fourth Friday in a row and more to come. This is what happens when your terrified of the dentist and don’t go for years and years. But now I have a dentist I love going to. He’s great, he’s funny, he has the best bed side manor I’ve ever experienced and all of his staff are wonderful. Thank you so much Liz Handwerker for the referral.
Silvia U. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 02:37 AM
Excellent as always!
Martha H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 11:38 AM
Dr. Fernandez-Carol and his staff are wonderful. He is gentle and kind and his staff is extremely professional and friendly. I was never fond of my experiences at the dentist UNITIL I started under the care of Dr. Fernandez-Carol. I now look forward to my visits and dental experiences. If you are looking for a great dentist, Dr. Fernandez-Carol is your man.
Constance T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 10:49 AM
GREAT SERVICE
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.