Logo White
Watch Demo

Fernandez-carol Alvaro Dds

Own this business?
5.0
154 reviews
|Dental|Coral Gables, FL 33134

401 Coral Way #211, Suite 211, Coral Gables, FL 33134

(786) 655-4331

https://www.smilephysician.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

4000 Sheridan St

(954) 963-4010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

336 Alhambra Cir

(305) 442-1177
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We are a full service dental office.We offer all general dental care services along with Sedation, Orthodontics,Cosmetic,and Implant Dentistry. We will take great care of you! History Established in 2006. We have been providing Dental Care in Coral Gables since 2006. We have been providing dental care with an emphasis on Preventive and Cosmetic Dentistry. Also including Sedation,Orthodontics and Implants. Meet the Business Owner Alvaro F. Business Owner Dr. Alvaro Fernandez-Carol is originally from Chicago. He graduated from Belen Jesuit School. He studied at Loyola University of Chicago and received his Doctorate in Dental Surgery from Creighton University. He is passionate abou

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
154 reviews
5147
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews4.9Google
  • 53 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresita Miglio on Facebook

a month ago

03/11/2020, 14:27 PM
The best Dentist and best hygienist in Miami.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/14/2020, 14:26 PM
The dentist and staff are excellent! Great care and bedside manners!
Wallis T. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

01/08/2020, 06:04 AM
Wonderful technique!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Edward P. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

11/21/2019, 08:22 AM
Yo recomiendo a el Dr Alvaro Fernandez-Carol y a su equipo, muy profesionales, con experiencia y muy humano, yo siempre he tenido malas experiencias con mis dentista, y realmente he visitado varios, y por anos me he tratado con el Dr. Fernández-Carol ellos son completamente diferente a mis experiencias anteriores, no sentí dolor ni de la anestesia, es un excelente doctor, te escucha y comprende el bienestar de su paciente. Es muy profesional. Muchas gracias Dr Fernandez-Carol y a todo su equipo. Continúe con ese toque personalizado, el cual lo caracteriza, y es muy importante para todos los pacientes. Felicidades por su gran trabajo.
Robert (Bob) S. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

08/23/2019, 02:15 AM
Nothing but excellent comments for Dr Alvaro and his staff, including Belinda, his dental hygienist. My whole family loves going to his office! Alvaro is patient, kind and happy to answer any question and he listens to patients too! He accepts most dental plans and for those with no insurance, he has his own in-house plan which includes 2 cleanings within 12 months, free xrays, oral exams, and 10% off any procedure. Street metered parking or $1 parking in the rear of the bldg.
Pedro G. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

06/07/2019, 01:01 AM
Dr. Fernandez-Carol and his courteous, professional staff provide the highest quality dental services available. His work is thorough and impeccable, and is the only dentist I, and my family, trust.
Ron S. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

06/01/2019, 22:26 PM
Went to see Dr. Al for a routine cleaning and a cap fell off that was installed by an out of state dentist. Dr. Al and his staff reinstalled the cap in a jiffy and with NO PAIN. Thank You again Dr Al and your awesome staff. If you are not using Dr. Al for all your dental needs you doing your self a HUGE disfavor.
Eladio S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/15/2019, 11:08 AM
I've known Al for years before he became my dentist, I see him like a Tim Conway in his mannerisms.
Andres Rosa on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2019, 11:32 AM
Outstanding service - great team and location!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.