Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fernandez-carol Alvaro Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
204 reviews
|Endodontists|Miami, FL 33134

401 Coral Way #211, Suite 211, Miami, FL 33134

(786) 655-4331

https://www.smilephysician.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We are a full service dental office.We offer all general dental care services along with Sedation, Orthodontics,Cosmetic,and Implant Dentistry. We will take great care of you! History Established in 2006. We have been providing Dental Care in Coral Gables since 2006. We have been providing dental care with an emphasis on Preventive and Cosmetic Dentistry. Also including Sedation,Orthodontics and Implants. Meet the Business Owner Alvaro F. Business Owner Dr. Alvaro Fernandez-Carol is originally from Chicago. He graduated from Belen Jesuit School. He studied at Loyola University of Chicago and received his Doctorate in Dental Surgery from Creighton University. He is passionate abou

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
204 reviews
5192
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 115 Reviews4.9Google
  • 67 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Romulo V. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

12/30/2020, 03:56 AM
He and his personnel are very Polite, Attentive, and Considerate.
James Walker on Facebook

4 months ago

12/28/2020, 04:25 AM
Dr Al is the most professional & competent dentist I’ve seen. He makes difficult procedures painless & his “bedside manner” is warm, upbeat, & reassuring. He’s given me back a smile I can be proud of & graciously included several return visits for adjustments to my bridge & later my partial plate. His staff is equally professional & friendly. I highly recommend this office for your dental needs & any cosmetic dentistry from whitening to straightening to extractions & implants. They do it all.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

12/04/2020, 07:58 AM
Best experience ever. Been going to this Dentist for several years.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Constance T. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

11/06/2020, 08:10 AM
I Love my dentist. Hygienist and the Entire staff
Guilherme P. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

11/05/2020, 06:49 AM
Very good service
Lisa S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

11/05/2020, 02:03 AM
Great
Natalia Z. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

10/23/2020, 02:55 AM
I’ve been a client here for more than a decade and am very pleased with the quality of the service and their efforts to be expedient with my time. Very friendly team and knowledgeable dentist with a a great professional bedside manner. Belinda does amazing cleanings as well - very thorough and quick.
Jamie G. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

10/16/2020, 03:47 AM
I've had some extensive work done through this crazy time we're in. Dr. Fernandez and his entire staff are the most professional, kind, and down to earth people I've met in a long time. Painless, comfortable service in a super safe environment!!
Fernando F. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

10/16/2020, 01:26 AM
I was very happy to find a very professional place.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.