Logo White
Watch Demo

Fernandez-carol Alvaro Dds

Own this business?
5.0
156 reviews
|Dental|Miami, FL 33134

401 Coral Way #211, Suite 211, Miami, FL 33134

(786) 655-4331

https://www.smilephysician.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102
5.0
(12) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(6) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144
About

Specialties We are a full service dental office.We offer all general dental care services along with Sedation, Orthodontics,Cosmetic,and Implant Dentistry. We will take great care of you! History Established in 2006. We have been providing Dental Care in Coral Gables since 2006. We have been providing dental care with an emphasis on Preventive and Cosmetic Dentistry. Also including Sedation,Orthodontics and Implants. Meet the Business Owner Alvaro F. Business Owner Dr. Alvaro Fernandez-Carol is originally from Chicago. He graduated from Belen Jesuit School. He studied at Loyola University of Chicago and received his Doctorate in Dental Surgery from Creighton University. He is passionate abou

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
156 reviews
5149
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews4.9Google
  • 55 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eladio S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/15/2019, 11:08 AM
I've known Al for years before he became my dentist, I see him like a Tim Conway in his mannerisms.
Andres Rosa on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2019, 11:32 AM
Outstanding service - great team and location!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/19/2019, 13:57 PM
My son broke his tooth in college and came home to have it taken care of by Dr. Fernandez-Carol, who squeezed him in on Good Friday. We are impressed by the repair and his flawless work. Thanks so much!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Yolanda M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/11/2019, 04:54 AM
Most of us are terrified of dentist, I know I was until I met Dr Fernandez Carol and staff. The minute you walk in you are greeted in a warm and friendly manner. Dr. Fernandez Carol is patient and understands your apprehension and immediately puts you at ease. He devotes as much time as he can to learn about you and explain every step of the way. He is the BEST and so is his staff. Thank you Dr Fernandez Carol!
Yvette W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/23/2019, 02:40 AM
I've been a patient for nearly 10 years and I remain impressed with the highly professional team, the quality care of Dr. Fernandez, and the caring atmosphere--from Vickie at the front desk through and including Belinda, the best hygienist I've ever had--and I've had many cleanings over the years. There really is no need to worry and search further. Get with the A Team in dental care!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/24/2019, 10:29 AM
Experience was great Dr had a great personali8
Michelle C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/14/2019, 14:30 PM
When I first went to Dr. Alvaro Fernandez-Carol practice, I hated everything about going to the dentist. Because I had such horrible experiences with other practices. My first visit I was terrified but he was so nice and personable even though I was hesistant he made me feel comfortable right from the beginning. From there on he is and will be the only person I trust to do work in my mouth. Everyone is so welcoming and proffesional. I recommend him to anyone.
Michelle B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/18/2018, 05:13 AM
Awesome Doctor, awesome staff. Comfortable, great music, t.v.
Gina I. Sosa on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2018, 07:33 AM
The Best ! Plus great service
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.