Logo White
Watch Demo

Espoir Hair Salon

Claimed
4.8
28 reviews
|Blow Dry/Out Services|Noblesville 46060

16000 Prosperity Drive , Suite 200, suite 4, Noblesville 46060

(317) 219-8524

www.espoirhairsalon.com

By Appointment Only

Facebook

Instagram

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(26) · Beauty

1069 W State St

(330) 823-7695

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(103) · Beauty

7909 W Grand Pkwy S Suite 215

(832) 847-4834
5.0
(21) · Beauty

11490 Alpharetta Hwy Suite 100

(470) 268-5813

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

56 Main Street

(217) 721-5972
5.0
(19) · Beauty

3989 E Arapahoe Rd #110

(303) 741-4004

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

7155 S Rainbow Blvd #201

(702) 373-2660
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
28 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Butler on Facebook

3 months ago

06/25/2020, 09:13 AM
I can’t say enough good things about my visit with Kristen today! My hair was terribly processed and dry and she was able to get my hair back to feeling amazing and gave me the most amazing haircut I didn’t know I needed 🥰 She was very understanding and very informative in what I needed to do to be able to restore my hair...and just from my first visit it’s already a million times better than it was going in. I couldn’t recommend her more! ♥️
Jennifer Wittkamp on Facebook

4 months ago

06/04/2020, 01:17 AM
Love, love love Kristen! I never walk out of her salon disappointed! She is the absolute best!
Dawn Michelle on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 08:10 AM
Amazing experience!! My hair needed help and she worked wonders !! Thank you :)
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Tara Crosbie on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 08:10 AM
Love Kristen. She is awesome with my crazy thick hair
Alyssa Toney on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 08:10 AM
Mary Blagburn on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 01:45 AM
Kristen does a great job. She listens to what you want and provides her recommendations.
Simone Bednarek on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2018, 04:51 AM
Kristen is wonderful! She always takes the time to listen to your ideas and answers all your questions beforehand. Kristen takes the time to get to know your hair and your style before she recommends cut, color and treatment accordingly. The hair and color products she uses are amazing as well! The product line comes from Europe and follows European standards, which means they closely monitor their ingredients. The color line is ammonia free and so much better for your hair than other standard hair colors. Book your first appointment with her and you won’t be disappointed!
Meghann 'Marker' Shropshire on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2018, 01:27 AM
Had an all over blonde balyage done by Kristen and I love it. My hair looks natural, blended, and healthy. Very happy with it!
Emily Nicole Denham on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2018, 01:57 AM
Yesterday, I went into the hair salon with my extensions in a HUGE tangle! I thought I was going to have to shave my head. But Kristen just kept trying and trying and finally got it! She took all the extensions out, the glue that was stuck deep in my hair, and cut 3 inches off of my hair! It’s honestly amazing how hard she worked to get my hair looking the way I wanted it. It’s super hard to find a stylist that meets all of your expectations and I finally found one. So I highly recommend Espoirt Hair Dalon!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.