Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elle Salon On the Square

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
337 reviews
|Hair Salons|Carrollton, GA 30117

206 Adamson Square, Carrollton, GA 30117

(770) 834-3399

http://ellesalononthesquare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800
5.0
(6) · Beauty

150 Atlanta St SE

(770) 421-0733
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

2981 N Fulton Dr NE

(404) 869-9383

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Makeup Artists

4910 Jonesboro Rd #102

(770) 629-7978

2 people are looking at this business

About

Aveda color, creative cutting, texturing, makeup, bridal hair, Airbrush makeup, waxing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
337 reviews
5302
  
47
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allison Woodcock review for Elle Salon On the Square
Allison Woodcock on Facebook

6 years ago

03/10/2016, 00:33 AM
I'm not one to do this but I have to brag about my experience today! I've been to multiple places and Whitney was by far my favorite hair stylist! Great conversation, so gentle, and made me leave super happy! I can't wait to come back and see her!
Business Response:

Thank you Allison!! We appreciate you taking time to review us! It means so much. ❤️❤️

Freda L. Worley Harris review for Elle Salon On the Square
Freda L. Worley Harris on Facebook

6 years ago

11/30/2015, 00:52 AM
Love this salon, they are great! Jennifer does amazing things with hair color!
Business Response:

Thank you Freda! It means a lot that you took time to review us! We appreciate you, and are looking forward to seeing you soon!❤️❤️

Candace Soto review for Elle Salon On the Square
Candace Soto on Facebook

6 years ago

10/24/2015, 02:29 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Candace!😍

Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Katie Jordan Mosley review for Elle Salon On the Square
Katie Jordan Mosley on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2015, 01:44 AM
I absolutely love the girls at Elle Salon on the Square! They are all wonderful and their customer service is exceptional. Today my hair didn't quite take color like we'd hope and it didn't turn out the way it was supposed to. Not only did they fix my hair (and it looks so great), they didn't charge me at all. My haircut is fabulous (thank you Honey) and the color is awesome too! I can't wait for my next appointment! Thank you ladies so much!
Business Response:

Thank you katie! Thank you for being so patient and kind, we appreciate you so much!

Ashly Marie Wester review for Elle Salon On the Square
Ashly Marie Wester on Facebook

7 years ago

05/26/2015, 01:46 AM
I've never been to a real salon before until last week. Honey made me feel so special and like I was her best customer! She couldn't fit in a full color, but did a gloss that is amazing and my haircut is amazing! What a wonderful place! I will return!!
Business Response:

Thank you Ashly! We enjoyed having you! Your compliment means so much!😍

Whitney Clark Bowling review for Elle Salon On the Square
Whitney Clark Bowling on Facebook

7 years ago

03/18/2015, 02:15 AM
Just moved to Carrollton a couple of months ago and have been dying to get my hair done. I researched it a bit and found you all as the top rated on Google. I came in today and had highlights and a cut done by Cheyenne and it was the most amazing experience. We chatted the whole time and she did a fabulous job! I can't wait to come back again. Thank you!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the opportunity to do your hair!! Thank you so much for the kind words ❤️❤️

Lamar Smith review for Elle Salon On the Square
Lamar Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

02/20/2015, 01:04 AM
Great experience ! Fabulous haircut. Thank You Elle Salon.
Lauren Crunkleton review for Elle Salon On the Square
Lauren Crunkleton on Facebook

7 years ago

02/10/2015, 00:58 AM
The staff at Elle Salon are so polite. They have a very clean environment. Cheyenne, my hair dresser, did an amazing job on my hair. She gave me exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend this salon to anyone needing their hair done!
Lindley Morton review for Elle Salon On the Square
Lindley Morton on Facebook

7 years ago

01/15/2015, 01:09 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.