Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elle Salon On the Square

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
378 reviews
|Hair Salons|Carrollton, GA 30117

206 Adamson Square, Carrollton, GA 30117

(770) 834-3399

http://ellesalononthesquare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

2320 Virginia Place Northeast

(404) 261-3105
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(7) · Beauty

150 Atlanta St SE

(770) 421-0733
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

4705 Ashford Dunwoody Rd

(678) 368-9575
About

Aveda color, creative cutting, texturing, makeup, bridal hair, Airbrush makeup, waxing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
378 reviews
5343
  
47
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lissa Reynolds review for Elle Salon On the Square
Lissa Reynolds on Facebook

7 years ago

12/11/2014, 00:55 AM
Love love love this salon! Won't go anywhere else!
Lindsey Doss review for Elle Salon On the Square
Lindsey Doss on Facebook

8 years ago

09/17/2014, 02:32 AM
Meagan Holdbrooks review for Elle Salon On the Square
Meagan Holdbrooks on Facebook

8 years ago

06/15/2014, 01:27 AM
The very best place to work! I love my job and the awesome girls I work with! We are a very talented team! Come try us out! We will go out of our way to pamper you and make you feel beautiful!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Kathy Crews Bowen review for Elle Salon On the Square
Kathy Crews Bowen on Facebook

8 years ago

04/15/2014, 01:37 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer Ashley Castleberry review for Elle Salon On the Square
Jennifer Ashley Castleberry on Facebook

8 years ago

02/28/2014, 01:09 AM
Marion Mills Webb review for Elle Salon On the Square
Marion Mills Webb on Facebook

8 years ago

01/27/2014, 00:20 AM
I've been going to April for so many years I can't even remember!! I love April & Mallory & all the girls! They take amazing care of me and my family! I'm so thankful!!!! Can't say enough great things about them :)
Victoria Boone review for Elle Salon On the Square
Victoria Boone on Facebook

8 years ago

12/02/2013, 01:00 AM
Andie Lewis review for Elle Salon On the Square
Andie Lewis on Facebook

9 years ago

11/21/2013, 01:02 AM
Ashley Whaley review for Elle Salon On the Square
Ashley Whaley on Facebook

9 years ago

11/20/2013, 00:34 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.