Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elle Salon On the Square

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
337 reviews
|Hair Salons|Carrollton, GA 30117

206 Adamson Square, Carrollton, GA 30117

(770) 834-3399

http://ellesalononthesquare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800
5.0
(6) · Beauty

150 Atlanta St SE

(770) 421-0733
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

2981 N Fulton Dr NE

(404) 869-9383

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Makeup Artists

4910 Jonesboro Rd #102

(770) 629-7978

2 people are looking at this business

About

Aveda color, creative cutting, texturing, makeup, bridal hair, Airbrush makeup, waxing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
337 reviews
5302
  
47
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie Doyle Williams review for Elle Salon On the Square
Katie Doyle Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 01:58 AM
I LOVE Elle salon. They are so friendly and professional. I left feeling like a million bucks today. Thank you April!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Katie! That means so much to me❤️ Had such a fun morning with you😘

Wendy Rosenbalm Bell review for Elle Salon On the Square
Wendy Rosenbalm Bell on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 01:51 AM
Julie Mays Thomas review for Elle Salon On the Square
Julie Mays Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 01:11 AM
I have been going to April for over 10 years and love her. My daughter has had several makeup sessions with Cheyenne and Whitney as well as updo's with Mallory and we have been so pleased with the result. Their whole staff treats each client with relaxed friendliness. We just love this salon!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Julie! We are so blessed to have you, and see you beautiful children grow up. Thank you for your many years of love and support❤️😘

Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Mary Elizabeth Baldwin review for Elle Salon On the Square
Mary Elizabeth Baldwin on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2017, 02:32 AM
If I could give Elle salon more stars then I would. It has been such a hassle trying to get an appointment JUST for a hair cut, and also with someone who won't mess my hair up. Cheyenne did awesome! These ladies fit me in the day after I contacted them and Cheyenne worked wonders on my hair. She helped my hair get back to its best health and talked me through what she was doing the entire time. I appreciate this salon so much and I will be back many more times!
Business Response:

Thank you Mary!! So pleased you were happy with your haircut! Your review means so much❤️

Brandi Dumas review for Elle Salon On the Square
Brandi Dumas on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2017, 02:06 AM
Jennifer is this best!! She always does an amazing job!
Kittie Geter review for Elle Salon On the Square
Kittie Geter on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2017, 01:45 AM
Leslie Shadrix Buterbaugh review for Elle Salon On the Square
Leslie Shadrix Buterbaugh on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 02:18 AM
Stella did a wonderful job on my new cut!!! I went all out and bold and she did an amazing job!! Thanks soooo much!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words!! We appreciate you, and are looking forward to seeing you soon!

Jessica Taylor Waters review for Elle Salon On the Square
Jessica Taylor Waters on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2017, 01:52 AM
Thank you so much April for making my hair look awesome! You did a great job and I love it!
Melanie Wester Sims review for Elle Salon On the Square
Melanie Wester Sims on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 00:37 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so much Melanie!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.