Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elle Salon On the Square

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
337 reviews
|Hair Salons|Carrollton, GA 30117

206 Adamson Square, Carrollton, GA 30117

(770) 834-3399

http://ellesalononthesquare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800
5.0
(6) · Beauty

150 Atlanta St SE

(770) 421-0733
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

2981 N Fulton Dr NE

(404) 869-9383

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Makeup Artists

4910 Jonesboro Rd #102

(770) 629-7978

2 people are looking at this business

About

Aveda color, creative cutting, texturing, makeup, bridal hair, Airbrush makeup, waxing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
337 reviews
5302
  
47
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Collette Noel Richoux review for Elle Salon On the Square
Collette Noel Richoux on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:40 AM
Julia Paulk Curran review for Elle Salon On the Square
Julia Paulk Curran on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:40 AM
Thank you Elle salon for squeezing me in for my baby shower this Saturday and making me feel like a beautiful mom to be! Wonderful morning getting a blow out, style, and make up! I will be back 🥰
Ashley Giles review for Elle Salon On the Square
Ashley Giles on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:40 AM
Abby and Cheyenne are both great! My daughter and I both get our hair done here and we love it! Thanks Elle salon!!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Amy Hicks review for Elle Salon On the Square
Amy Hicks on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:40 AM
Abbey is so talented! She takes her time, is detailed oriented, and gets it right every time. I highly recommend her and the rest of Elle’s staff. I used to drive into Buckhead to get my hair done because I couldn’t find anyone local who could color, cut, and style curly hair. I haven’t had to waist my time or money driving into Atlanta for the past two years! Thanks Elle Salon on the Square for being so awesome 👏
Monique Williams review for Elle Salon On the Square
Monique Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:40 AM
Fun relaxed atmosphere with knowledgeable, talented stylists!!
Laura Rivera Hall review for Elle Salon On the Square
Laura Rivera Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 00:22 AM
Nothing more you could ask for! Great staff, professional, talented!
Business Response:

♥️♥️♥️♥️

Emily Pixler review for Elle Salon On the Square
Emily Pixler on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2018, 02:01 AM
Business Response:

Hey Emily! I am so sorry you did not have a good experience with us. I would love the opportunity to make things right, and find out how we can improve our services.

Respond to negative reviews
Katie Rose review for Elle Salon On the Square
Katie Rose on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 00:40 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Katie❤️

Dawn Harvey-Grundy review for Elle Salon On the Square
Dawn Harvey-Grundy on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2017, 01:01 AM
Best salon and stylists I’ve encountered. I have been a customer for about four years now and I’m so thankful for such great care they always take of me. I see Mallory but I would trust anyone in the salon.
Business Response:

Thank you dawn! You always bring a ray of sunshine ☀️ with you, and we always look forward to our time with you. We are so very blessed to have you as a client. Merry 🎄 Christmas Dawn!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.