Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elle Salon On the Square

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
337 reviews
|Hair Salons|Carrollton, GA 30117

206 Adamson Square, Carrollton, GA 30117

(770) 834-3399

http://ellesalononthesquare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800
5.0
(6) · Beauty

150 Atlanta St SE

(770) 421-0733
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

2981 N Fulton Dr NE

(404) 869-9383

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Makeup Artists

4910 Jonesboro Rd #102

(770) 629-7978

2 people are looking at this business

About

Aveda color, creative cutting, texturing, makeup, bridal hair, Airbrush makeup, waxing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
337 reviews
5302
  
47
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Speegle Williamson review for Elle Salon On the Square
Tammy Speegle Williamson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 00:42 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business!!😍👍♥️♥️

Beth Christy review for Elle Salon On the Square
Beth Christy on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 01:27 AM
Omg! I cannot give enough love to the ladies at this salon! Jessi is awesome! She took what was in my head and made it a reality. I love my hair!!! If you want a place that will listen to you and also make you feel beautiful, try Elle! Soo happy I took a chance and tried them.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Beth! It means so much to us♥️♥️ so glad you love your hair!!

Sara Davies review for Elle Salon On the Square
Sara Davies on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2016, 00:56 AM
I have used Mallory and Jennifer both! I love them! My color always looks phenomenal! These two ladies made my hair and my bridal parties hair look wonderful on such a big day!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Brandy Woodsmall review for Elle Salon On the Square
Brandy Woodsmall on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2016, 00:06 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Brandy!!

Brianna Anderson review for Elle Salon On the Square
Brianna Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2016, 01:04 AM
Whitney did my hair and did such a great job. It was exactly what I wanted and she really listened to me about what I like and dislike. Awesome experience and I'll definitely be going back!
Business Response:

Thank you Brianna! I'm so glad you enjoyed your experience♥️

Cheyenne Dowdell review for Elle Salon On the Square
Cheyenne Dowdell on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2016, 02:02 AM
Roxanne Smith Novak review for Elle Salon On the Square
Roxanne Smith Novak on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2016, 02:05 AM
Kayla Jergens review for Elle Salon On the Square
Kayla Jergens on Facebook

6 years ago

03/26/2016, 01:21 AM
Today was my first time there I was really nervous about going but I'm soo glad I did !! The whole staff was really sweet ! And made sure that I was comfortable! I saw Whitney today and she was AMAZING!! She did my hair exactly like the picture. And made sure that I loved it ! I'm looking forward to coming back !!
Business Response:

Thank you Kayla! Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to review us! We appreciate you, and look forward to seeing you soon! ❤️❤️

Alexandra Pelaez review for Elle Salon On the Square
Alexandra Pelaez on Facebook

6 years ago

03/15/2016, 01:43 AM
So I've already done one of these reviews for my first visit... But I literally just left my second visit and it was even better! This place is the best place in Carrollton, and overall the best place I have ever been too! Cheyenne is the most amazing and gentle stylist I've ever had the pleasure of having! She knows hair like its second nature and really gives each customer 110% of her effort. I highly recommend her!!! Thank you Cheyenne!
Business Response:

Thank you Alexandra! I am so glad you had a great experience! Cheyenne is amazing! We appreciate you taking time to review us ❤️ it means so much!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.