Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elle Salon On the Square

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
337 reviews
|Hair Salons|Carrollton, GA 30117

206 Adamson Square, Carrollton, GA 30117

(770) 834-3399

http://ellesalononthesquare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800
5.0
(6) · Beauty

150 Atlanta St SE

(770) 421-0733
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

2981 N Fulton Dr NE

(404) 869-9383

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Makeup Artists

4910 Jonesboro Rd #102

(770) 629-7978

2 people are looking at this business

About

Aveda color, creative cutting, texturing, makeup, bridal hair, Airbrush makeup, waxing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
337 reviews
5302
  
47
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Scott review for Elle Salon On the Square
Rachel Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:40 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Rachel!

Robin Watson review for Elle Salon On the Square
Robin Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:40 AM
Christa Hudson review for Elle Salon On the Square
Christa Hudson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:40 AM
Cheyenne was amazing! Everyone here is super kind, and they really do go out of their way to make you feel comfortable!! Love this salon!!!!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Ashley Giles review for Elle Salon On the Square
Ashley Giles on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:40 AM
Abby and Cheyenne are both great! My daughter and I both get our hair done here and we love it! Thanks Elle salon!!
Tonya Smith-Klemmer review for Elle Salon On the Square
Tonya Smith-Klemmer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:40 AM
Abby is freaking amazing with her hair coloring ability. I will go no where else.
Paula Wood review for Elle Salon On the Square
Paula Wood on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:40 AM
Everyone is great. I've received more compliments on my hair than I ever have before and I'm 64! Whitney is outstanding!
Tessa Ross review for Elle Salon On the Square
Tessa Ross on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:40 AM
My first time going to Elle Salon and I cannot praise it enough! Jennifer gave me the exact look I wanted! I have definitely found my go to salon! Thank you!!
Helen Swain Stine review for Elle Salon On the Square
Helen Swain Stine on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:40 AM
I am new to the area and was naturally worried about finding the right hair salon. I had heard great things about Elle Salon on the Square, and boy, were those rave reviews true! This is the best salon I have ever been to - beautiful environment, professional, talented, friendly staff--everything you could want. On top of all of that, I found my ideal stylist - Abbey. She is incredibly gifted. Thank you, Abbey, and thanks to everyone at Elle Salon on the Square. I am so grateful to have you!
Monique Williams review for Elle Salon On the Square
Monique Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:40 AM
Fun relaxed atmosphere with knowledgeable, talented stylists!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.