Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elle Salon On the Square

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
332 reviews
|Hair Salons|Carrollton, GA 30117

206 Adamson Square, Carrollton, GA 30117

(770) 834-3399

http://ellesalononthesquare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800
5.0
(6) · Beauty

150 Atlanta St SE

(770) 421-0733
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035
5.0
(9) · Beauty

2981 N Fulton Dr NE

(404) 869-9383
5.0
(24) · Makeup Artists

4910 Jonesboro Rd #102

(770) 629-7978
About

Aveda color, creative cutting, texturing, makeup, bridal hair, Airbrush makeup, waxing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
332 reviews
5297
  
47
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Fowler Mosley review for Elle Salon On the Square
Lauren Fowler Mosley on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 12:09 PM
First time coming here yesterday and absolutely loved my experience! I saw Lindsey and she really listened to me and was super nice. She was also able to give me the exact look I was hoping for. Looking forward to my next visit with her. :)
Carl Gilbert review for Elle Salon On the Square
Carl Gilbert on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 19:05 PM
I got several compliments on my haircut.I was pleased with the haircut as well.Everyone was friendly and courteous.I highly recommended this Salon!!!
Jes Becker review for Elle Salon On the Square
Jes Becker on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 02:41 AM
First time going here. They were on top of my emails, with my ever rotating schedule, and really worked with me to get in. I had a keratin treatment done by Lindsey, everything went SMOOTH. lol. I really enjoyed my trip to the salon, it was my 1st in almost 2 years! And really the 1st thing I've gotten to do for myself since having a baby. My conversation with Lindsey was wonderful, and learning about her daughter.. She did wonders to my hair today. Thank you everyone at the Elle Salon and especially Lindsey ♡ I will forever be a client ♡
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Collette Noel Richoux review for Elle Salon On the Square
Collette Noel Richoux on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:40 AM
Kathleen Galloway review for Elle Salon On the Square
Kathleen Galloway on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:40 AM
Rachel Scott review for Elle Salon On the Square
Rachel Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:40 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Rachel!

Robin Watson review for Elle Salon On the Square
Robin Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:40 AM
Holly Duncan review for Elle Salon On the Square
Holly Duncan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:40 AM
Abby is INCREDIBLE! I’ll never trust another stylist with my color and cuts!
Ashley Giles review for Elle Salon On the Square
Ashley Giles on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:40 AM
Abby and Cheyenne are both great! My daughter and I both get our hair done here and we love it! Thanks Elle salon!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.