Elgin Hyundai's cover image
Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Elgin Hyundai

4.2

About this business

At Elgin Hyundai, we understand that every car buyer is different. That’s why our sales associates offer a personalized approach to each of our customers, with the ultimate goal of helping them leave informed and comfortable with their choice. We carry the latest and greatest from the Hyundai line in our inventory of new cars for sale. That includes the Tucson, Palisade, Sonata, Santa Fe, and much more. You’re also sure to find several high-quality pre-owned and certified pre-owned vehicles at our used car dealer... read more

Location details

1200 E Chicago St, Elgin, IL, 60120, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.23,854 reviews
Select a rating
Stop's profile image
2 years ago

Perfect Service, Jorge was perfect. Managed to work through everything and get out within a reasonable time 

Business response:

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845 

Fabian's profile image
2 years ago

I made an appointment just to find out that the vehicle was not in the showroom, but in service, poor communication between departments. A waste of my time driving 45 minutes to see nothing. Salesman Jim very nice but nothing he could do. 

Business response:

This is not the type of experience we seek to provide, Fabian. We would like nothing more than to resolve this situation as soon as possible. Please contact us at your convenience. Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845 

Guru9SF187's profile image
Guru9SF187 
2 years ago

An excellent experience Looked over the car had a great test drive was a super experience 

Business response:

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845 

shiplercurt's profile image
shiplercurt 
2 years ago

Very professional help! Good people! 

Business response:

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845 

Bertram's profile image
Bertram 
2 years ago

Great people there! 

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Bertram. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845 

Guru9PQHNG's profile image
Guru9PQHNG 
2 years ago

The worst experience! They put a $2000 extended warranty on the car . I asked them for a better deal and after 15 minutes They back and add $3000 more than what they listed the car for on CarGurus. They definitely insulted my intelligence! What a shame! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845 

GuruL3X5R's profile image
GuruL3X5R 
2 years ago

Response was quick and professional 

Business response:

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845 

Daniel M's profile image
Daniel M 
2 years ago

At this dealership they are shady and dishonest BUYER BEWARE DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP, I was charged $1299 literally for something I do not need, $699 that was never disclosed to me was just added to my contract truth be told I should get reimbursed for that $699 that was never disclosed to me I don't even know what that's for, a warranty policy that cost $3,354 price was never disclosed to me by ****** if not I would have declined, vehicle I purchased was in an accident was not disclosed by AMIN I told him I wanted ... read more

Barb's profile image
2 years ago

Sales and GM were very attentive quick and flexible with what I was looking for. I would go back to see them again. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845 

Frequently asked questions about Elgin Hyundai

How is Elgin Hyundai rated?

Elgin Hyundai has a 4.2 star rating with 3,854 reviews. 

When is Elgin Hyundai open?

Elgin Hyundai is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com