Logo White
Watch Demo

Dustin David Salon

Own this business?
5.0
80 reviews
|Beauty|Los Gatos, CA 95030

50 University Ave, Ste 230, Los Gatos, CA 95030

(408) 395-6225

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Pamela Frogge
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1772 Solano Ave

(510) 708-3882

2 people are looking at this business

De Colores Hair Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1403 Chapin Ave

(650) 344-3363

3 people are looking at this business

Ashleigh Lyn Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1082 Lincoln Ave #5

(408) 834-3862

4 people are looking at this business

Linda Kennedy Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Beauty

859 Oak Grove Ave

(650) 328-2720

1 person is looking at this business

Shear Perfection Hair Salon
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3355 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 385-6585

5 people are looking at this business

Lyle Douglas
5.0
(11) · Beauty

4105 19th St

(415) 522-5391

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Beauty Salons - Make-Up Artists - Hair Supplies & Accessories - Hair Stylists - Cosmetic Services

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
80 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
57 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jojololo1980 on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/21/2005, 02:16 AM
Great Hair! – I walked in to portfolio today when i was shopping in downtown los gatos, just to see if maybe they had time for a quick trim. They said to come back in 20 minutes, so i did and mariyam took me back. She was so great! She asked me what i wanted and i wasnt sure.. i showed her a picture of something i had in mind and she said i would have to color it to. She had a cancelation so she had time to do everything! i have never been happier with my hair!!! I LOVE MARIYAM! portofolio has a wonderful atmosphere! they made me feel so welcome!! i have found exactly what i was looking for!!
poll on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/01/2005, 02:57 AM
Thank you Silvia! – I was recommond to Portfoilo from a friend to see Silvia. I loved the whole experienced, Silvia was so educated with both color and cuts that would help my face shape. I walked out of there looking and feeling amazing. Thank you for the best experience in my life. I will forever be a client...
sil203 on Citysearch

15 years ago

06/18/2005, 04:12 AM
The best in town – I love Portofolio salon the energy, the stylist it's the best salon in town. I always walk out there looking like a model.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
igotit on Citysearch

15 years ago

05/05/2005, 06:52 AM
The Best I love Dustin – He keeps me hip- and my husband cant keep his hands off of me- when I leave the salon I am a new chick. I own a restaurant and Customers always tell me oh I love your hair-
xxjjlovexx on Citysearch

15 years ago

03/26/2005, 05:58 AM
shockingly great! – I was very worried when I walked in to Portfolio. I am always scared of change... who isn't? It was time though. So I walked in, just to buy some Bumble and Bumble. A stylist, Lindsey, helped me find what I needed, she was excellent and VERY nice. She had a cancelation so I asked if she had time to give me a haircut. Thank God she did! I have never been happier with my hair in my life! I am so excited to go back and get a weave! The hair cut fits my face and my lifestyle! I have never had so many compliments on my hair in my life! The whole staff at the salon was so welcoming and pleasant! I highly recommend this salon!
phila on Citysearch

15 years ago

03/13/2005, 01:01 AM
Precision European Cuts – Incredible creative talent in cuts and color in a fun and enriching atmosphere. The feeling was like the makeovers that you see on TV. Many recommendtions and the great website with 100's of phots of their work is what drew me to the salon, and then they exceeded my expectations.
xxjlovexx on Citysearch

15 years ago

03/12/2005, 06:44 AM
I LOVE MY HAIR! – all i have to say is i LOVE my hair! i didnt think it was possible... but thanx to PORTFOLIO... I DO! the service was fantastic, the treatment was unbelievable, and the location was amazing! i love this damn salon!!!!
caligirlie57 on Citysearch

15 years ago

03/12/2005, 06:19 AM
BEST SALON EVER! AMAZING TEAM OF STYLISTS! – ive been going to portfolio since the first week it was under new ownership (when linda ambler and dustin wallace bought it). i started seeing linda and i just adore her! ive seen pretty much everone in the salon, dustin, chris, silvia, lindsey... they are all amazing and have awesome personalities! everyone is so happy! the front desk is outstanding and always makes me feel so welcome in the salon! if i am having a bad day ill just go to get a shampoo/blowdry and i leave feeling great! I LOVE PORTFOLIO!!
coco7 on Citysearch

15 years ago

03/12/2005, 05:45 AM
Great – I love the people and the work they do very profectional and fun to be there
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.